DateEventLocation   
OCTOBER 2018
Wed 17 Oct

World Regulatory Briefing (WrB) London 2018

OXO Tower London  
Wed 17 Oct

LiAC - Lisbon Affiliate Conference

Lisbon Exhibition and Congress Centre, Lisbon, Portugal LiAC - Lisbon Affiliate Conference
Wed 17 Oct

LiAC- Official opening networking party

Silk Club, Rua da Misericórdia 14 Edifício Espaço Chiado, 1200-273 Lisboa, Portugal  
Thu 18 Oct

European Lotteries (EL) Innovation Showcase Day 2018

Lumiere London, London  
Thu 18 Oct

LiAC- official networking party sponsored by UPayCard

Lisboa Rio, Cais Gás 7-8, Cais do Sodré, 1200-109,  
Fri 19 Oct

LiAC- Official closing networking party

Plateau Club, Escadinhas da Praia 7, 1200-769 Lisboa, Portugal  
Sat 20 Oct

LiAC- Unwind session sponsored by Intertops

Pensão Amor, R. do Alecrim 19, 1200-292 Lisboa, Portugal  
Tue 23 Oct

European Lotteries (EL) Retail Seminar 2018

Novotel Genève Centre, Geneva, Switzerland  
Tue 23 Oct

Blockchain & Bitcoin Conference Malta

Malta  
Wed 24 Oct

ICE Africa

Johannesburg, Africa  
Wed 24 Oct

iGathering 22

Sheer Bastion, Senglea, Malta  
Thu 25 Oct

Lottery Academy- Totally Gaming Academy

Amsterdam, Netherlands  
Thu 25 Oct

EGR Operator Awards 2018

Grosvenor House, London  
NOVEMBER 2018
Thu 1 Nov

Malta Blockchain Summit

Intercontinental hotel, Malta  
Fri 2 Nov

EGR Breakfast Briefing- Changing the culture around gambling – consumer and industry behaviours

London  
Mon 5 Nov

Table Games Conference 2018

Paris Las Vegas Hotel and Casino  
Mon 5 Nov

TribalNet's 19th Annual Conference and Tradeshow

Hard Rock Hotel and Casino, Las Vegas, Nevada  
Tue 6 Nov

Asia Gaming Summit

Taipei, Taiwan  
Wed 7 Nov

European Lotteries (EL) Legal & Regulatory Affairs Seminar 2018

Ljubljana, Slovenia  
Wed 7 Nov

Gaming in Spain

Wanda Metropolitano Madrid, Spain  
Thu 8 Nov

Affiliate Conference Munich 2018

Munich, Germany  
Thu 15 Nov

iGaming Academy- Compliance Officer Masterclass

St. Julians, Malta  
Fri 16 Nov

iGaming Academy- Compliance Officer Masterclass

St. Julians, Malta  
Sat 17 Nov

iGaming Academy- Compliance Officer Masterclass

St. Julians, Malta  
Tue 20 Nov

Eastern European Gaming Summit (EEGS)

Inter Expo Center, Sofia, Bulgaria  
Wed 21 Nov

Balkan Entertainment & Gaming Exhibition BEGE Expo

Inter Expo Center Sofia, Bulgaria  
Mon 26 Nov

EGR Technology and Innovation Summit 2018

Syon Park, London  
Tue 27 Nov

ICE Sportsbetting USA

Convene, 117 W 46th Street, New York NY, USA  
Tue 27 Nov

KPMG Malta eSummit

Hilton, Grand Master's Suite, Malta  
Wed 28 Nov

SiGMA 2018

Malta  
Wed 28 Nov

CoinGeek Week Conference London

London, UK CoinGeek Week Conference London
Fri 30 Nov

SiGMA 2018 Closing Party

Malta  
DECEMBER 2018
Tue 4 Dec

World Gaming Expo 2018

Grimaldi Forum, Monaco  
Tue 4 Dec

SBC Awards 2018

The Artillary Garden at the HAC, London, UK  
Wed 5 Dec

Affiliate World Asia 2018

Bangkok, Thailand  
Wed 5 Dec

GambleAware Conference 2018

The King's Fund, London, UK  
JANUARY 2019
Sun 6 Jan

Affiliate Summit West 2019 (#ASW19)

Paris, Las Vegas, USA  
Thu 17 Jan

AskGamblers Awards

Hyatt Regency, Belgrade, Serbia  
Thu 17 Jan

AskGamblers Awards

Hyatt Regency, Belgrade, Serbia  
Thu 24 Jan

EGR Nordics Awards 2019

Corinthia Hotel St George's Bay, Malta  
Thu 24 Jan

EGR Online Gambling Briefing- The Nordics 2019

Corinthia Hotel St George's Bay, Malta  
FEBRUARY 2019
Mon 4 Feb

ICE VOX 2019

Excel London  
Tue 5 Feb

ICE Totally Gaming 2019

Excel London  
Wed 6 Feb

Lyceum Fire & Ice party

London Lyceum Fire & Ice party
Wed 20 Feb

EGR Australia Power Summit 2019

Four Seasons Sydney  
Tue 26 Feb

SPICE India

Goa, India SPICE India
MARCH 2019
Tue 12 Mar

Prague Gaming Summit 2019

Andel's by Vienna House Prague  
Tue 19 Mar

Betting on Football 2019

Stamford Bridge, home of Chelsea FC, London, UK Betting on Football 2019
Mon 25 Mar

BiG Africa SuperShow

Johannesburg, South Africa BiG Africa SuperShow
APRIL 2019
Tue 9 Apr

Sports Betting East Africa

Kampala, Uganda Sports Betting East Africa
Tue 23 Apr

Betting on Sports America

New York  
MAY 2019
Thu 9 May

MARE BALTICUM - Baltic and Scandinavian Gaming Summit 2019

Vilnius, Lithuania  
Mon 13 May

ICE North America 2019

Boston Convention Exhibition Centre, Boston, Massachusetts  
Mon 20 May

Cyprus Gaming Show

Nicosia, Cyprus Cyprus Gaming Show
JUNE 2019
Tue 18 Jun

All American Sports Betting Summit

New Jersey, USA All American Sports Betting Summit
JULY 2019
Mon 8 Jul

Affiliate Conference & Expo (ACE) Manila

Manila, Philippines Affiliate Conference & Expo (ACE) Manila
Fri 12 Jul

Phil-Asian Gaming Expo

SMX, Manila  
Tue 23 Jul

Sports Betting West Africa

Lagos, Nigeria Sports Betting West Africa