DateEventLocation   
AUGUST 2020
Tue 11 Aug

AUSTRALASIAN GAMING SEMINARS

Online  
Wed 12 Aug

Peru Gaming Show

Jockey Exhibition Center, Lima Peru  
Wed 19 Aug

iGaming Academy: Online Casino Management

Webinar  
Thu 20 Aug

Gaming Expo Francophone Africa

Casablanca, Morocco  
Thu 20 Aug

iGaming Academy: Online Casino Management

Webinar  
Tue 25 Aug

Advanced Affiliate Marketing MasterMind

Live Virtual Training  
Wed 26 Aug

SPiCE India

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa, Goa  
Wed 26 Aug

iGaming Academy: Online Casino Management

Webinar  
Thu 27 Aug

Caribbean Gaming Show (CGS)

Digital  
Thu 27 Aug

iGaming Academy: Online Casino Management

Webinar  
Fri 28 Aug

The Digital Marketing Mixer

Online - Virtual Event  
SEPTEMBER 2020
Wed 2 Sep

iGaming Academy: Online Sportsbook Management

Webinar  
Thu 3 Sep

iGaming Academy: Online Sportsbook Management

Webinar  
Tue 8 Sep

Casino Esports Conference

Luxor Las Vegas, NV  
Tue 8 Sep

SBC Summit Barcelona Digital (#sbcsummit)

Digital SBC Summit Barcelona Digital (#sbcsummit)
Wed 9 Sep

iGaming Academy: Online Sportsbook Management

Webinar  
Thu 10 Sep

iGaming Academy: Online Sportsbook Management

Webinar  
Fri 11 Sep

National Council of Legislators from Gaming States Summer Meeting 2020

Intercontinental Magnificent Mile, Chicago, IL  
Thu 17 Sep

EGR US Power Virtual Summit 2020

Online  
Tue 22 Sep

ASEAN Gaming Summit

Manila, Philippines  
Tue 22 Sep

SiGMA LatAm Focus

Digital SiGMA LatAm Focus
Mon 28 Sep

SCANDINAVIAN GAMING SHOW 2020

Stockholm, Sweden  
Mon 28 Sep

iGaming Academy: Operational Fraud Management

Webinar  
Mon 28 Sep

The ACES Affiliate Recruitment MasterClass

Live Virtual Training  
Tue 29 Sep

EGR Power 50 Summit: Live Edition

Puente Romano, Marbella, Spain  
Tue 29 Sep

iGaming Academy: Operational Fraud Management

Webinar  
Wed 30 Sep

ENADA PRIMAVERA

Rimini Expo Centre, Italy  
Wed 30 Sep

EGR Power Affiliates: Live Edition

Marbella, Spain  
OCTOBER 2020
Fri 2 Oct

GAME (Gaming & Affiliate Marketing Expo)

Royal Olympic Hotel in Athens, Greece  
Mon 5 Oct

SiGMA iGathering Las Vegas

Las Vegas  
Tue 6 Oct

Ukrainian Gaming Week 2020

International Exhibition Centre, 15 Brovarskyi Ave, Kyiv, Ukraine  
Tue 6 Oct

SBC Digital Summit Africa

Digital  
Tue 13 Oct

iGaming NEXT ONLINE: Adventure of Change

Digital  
Thu 15 Oct

EGR Portugal Briefing 2020

Online  
Mon 19 Oct

iGB Affiliate Berlin

Station venue, Berlin, Germany  
Tue 20 Oct

Sports Betting East Africa+

Kampala, Uganda Sports Betting East Africa+
Wed 21 Oct

Betting on Sports Europe Digital

Digital Betting on Sports Europe Digital
Thu 22 Oct

EGR Operator Awards 2020

Grosvenor House, London, UK  
Mon 26 Oct

World Lottery Summit 2020 - Vancouver

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada  
Tue 27 Oct

EGR Italy Virtual Awards and Briefing 2020

Online  
Wed 28 Oct

iGB Affiliate Africa

Sandton Convention Centre, South Africa  
Wed 28 Oct

ICE AFRICA

South Africa ICE AFRICA
Thu 29 Oct

EGR North America Virtual Awards 2020

Online  
NOVEMBER 2020
Wed 4 Nov

SBC Digital Summit CIS (#SBCDScis)

Digital  
Thu 5 Nov

iGG (iGaming Germany) 2020

Berlin, Germany  
Fri 6 Nov

SBC Charity Boxing Championship in partnership with Oliver's Wish Foundation

Grand Ballroom, London Hilton on Park Lane  
Sun 8 Nov

Digital Marketing International Expo (DMIEXPO) Digital & Affiliate Marketing

Rishon LeTsiyon, Israel  
Sun 8 Nov

National Congress of American Indians (NCAI) 77th Annual Convention & Marketplace

Oregon Convention Center  
Mon 9 Nov

TribalNet's 21st Annual Conference and Tradeshow

Gaylord Texan Resort and Convention Center, Grapevine, Texas, USA  
Mon 9 Nov

iGaming Academy: Digital Marketing

Webinar  
Tue 10 Nov

Casino Marketing & Technology Conference

Bally's Las Vegas, Nevads  
Tue 10 Nov

EGR North America Midwest Briefing 2020

Virgin Hotel, Chicago, USA  
Tue 10 Nov

iGaming Academy: Digital Marketing

Webinar  
Wed 11 Nov

EGR Operator Awards 2020

Online  
Thu 12 Nov

All-In Gaming Ukraine Summit

Kyiv, Ukraine  
Thu 12 Nov

Cyprus Gaming Show

Nicosia, Cyprus Cyprus Gaming Show
Tue 17 Nov

EEGS 2020

Inter Expo Center, Sofia, Bulgaria  
Tue 17 Nov

SiGMA Malta 2020

MFCC - Malta Fairs and Convention Centre SiGMA Malta 2020
Wed 18 Nov

BEGE 2020

Inter Expo Center, Sofia, Bulgaria  
Mon 23 Nov

iGaming Academy: Affiliate Management

Webinar  
Tue 24 Nov

EGR UK Summit

Online  
Tue 24 Nov

iGaming Academy: Affiliate Management

Webinar  
Wed 25 Nov

EGR Central & Eastern Europe Briefing 2020

Golden Prague Hotel (Formerly Intercontinental) Prague, Czech Republic  
Thu 26 Nov

Sports Betting West Africa +

Lagos, Nigeria  
DECEMBER 2020
Tue 1 Dec

Betting on Sports America - Digital (#BOSAdigital)

Digital Betting on Sports America - Digital (#BOSAdigital)
Tue 1 Dec

G2E Asia 2020

Venetian, Macao  
Tue 1 Dec

iGaming Academy: Optimising VIP Management

Webinar  
Wed 2 Dec

iGaming Academy: Optimising VIP Management

Webinar  
Mon 7 Dec

World Gaming Executive Summit

W Hotel, Barcelona World Gaming Executive Summit
Mon 14 Dec

iGaming Academy: Business Analytics

Webinar  
Tue 15 Dec

iGaming Academy: Business Analytics

Webinar  
JANUARY 2021
Thu 7 Jan

Phil-Asian Gaming Expo

SMX and WTC Exhibition centers,
Manila, Philippines
 
MARCH 2021
Thu 4 Mar

CiG 2021 (Chile iGaming)

Santiago, Chile  
Wed 10 Mar

IMGL 2021 Spring Conference

Athens, Greece  
APRIL 2021
Tue 20 Apr

ICE London

ExCel, London, UK  
Mon 26 Apr

GAT EXPO 2021

Colombia  
MAY 2021
Thu 13 May

ICE North America 2021

New Orleans, USA ICE North America 2021
Tue 25 May

iGaming Forum

Stockholm, Sweden  
Wed 26 May

SiGMA Asia Gaming Awards

Conrad Hotel, Manila, PH  
Thu 27 May

SiGMA iGathering Manila

Manila, Philippines  
Thu 27 May

SiGMA Manila

Manila  
JUNE 2021
Mon 14 Jun

International Gaming Summit 2021

Culloden Estate and Spa in Belfast, Northern Ireland  
Tue 15 Jun

Canadian Gaming Summit

Toronto, Canada  
JULY 2021
Thu 8 Jul

National Council of Legislators from Gaming States (NCLGS) 2020 Summer Meeting

Intercontinental Magnificent Mile, Boston, Massachusetts  
Tue 13 Jul

iGB Affiliate Amsterdam

RAI, Amsterdam iGB Affiliate Amsterdam
Tue 13 Jul

iGB LIVE!

RAI, Amsterdam iGB LIVE!
Mon 26 Jul

Oklahoma Indian Gaming Association (OIGA) 2020 Conference

Tulsa Convention Center, Tulsa, Oklahoma  
AUGUST 2021
Tue 10 Aug

Australasian Gaming Expo

ICC Sydney, Darling Harbour Australia  
Tue 31 Aug

The Digital Marketing Mixer

Virtual  
SEPTEMBER 2021
Sun 12 Sep

International Masters of Gaming Law (IMGL) Autumn 2020Conference

Boston, Massachusetts  
Thu 16 Sep

ALL-AMERICAN SPORTS BETTING SUMMIT 2020

San Francisco, USA  
Wed 29 Sep

iGaming NEXT 2020

Intercontinental Arena, Malta  
OCTOBER 2021
Fri 1 Oct

iGaming IDOL 2020

Intercontinental Arena, Malta  
NOVEMBER 2021
Thu 4 Nov

Affiliate Conference & Expo (ACE) 2020

Manilla, Philippines  
MARCH 2022
Tue 22 Mar

SiGMA Africa 2022

Cape Town, South Africa