DateEventLocation   
APRIL 2020
Wed 15 Apr

iGaming Academy & Totally Gaming Academy - Award in iGaming: Webinar

Webinar  
JUNE 2020
Mon 1 Jun

iGaming Academy - Affiliate Management

Webinar  
Tue 2 Jun

iGaming Academy - Affiliate Management

Webinar  
Wed 3 Jun

Affiliate Summit Europe 2020

Amsterdam, Netherlands  
Wed 3 Jun

Russian Gaming Week 2020

Moscow, Russia
ECC Sokolniki,pavilion 2, 5-iy Luchevoy prosek, 7/1
 
Wed 3 Jun

iGaming Academy: Online Sportsbook Management

Webinar  
Thu 4 Jun

iGaming Academy: Online Sportsbook Management

Webinar  
Thu 4 Jun

Totally Gaming Academy: Affiliate Management & Strategy

Webinar  
Sun 7 Jun

National Congress of American Indians (NCAI) Mid-Year Conference 2020

Anchorage, Alaska  
Mon 8 Jun

SiGMA DEEP TECH

Digital  
Mon 8 Jun

SiGMA-ICE Asia DIGITAL

Digital  
Tue 9 Jun

EGR Power 50 Summit: Virtual Edition

Online  
Wed 10 Jun

iGaming Academy: Practical KYC

Webinar  
Wed 10 Jun

Exploring iGaming Opportunities in Chile - Pre-event webinar for CiG (Chile iGaming)

Webinar  
Thu 11 Jun

iGaming Academy: Practical KYC

Webinar  
Tue 16 Jun

International Association of Gaming Advisors (IAGA)

Belfast, Ireland  
Tue 16 Jun

Ukrainian Gaming Week 2020

International Exhibition Centre, 15 Brovarskyi Ave, Kyiv, Ukraine  
Tue 16 Jun

SBC Digital Summit Latin America

Digital  
Wed 17 Jun

iGaming Academy: Responsible Gaming

Webinar  
Thu 18 Jun

iGaming Academy: Responsible Gaming

Webinar  
Mon 22 Jun

Totally Gaming Academy: Online Gaming Virtual Masterclass

Webinar  
Tue 23 Jun

Totally Gaming Academy: Online Gaming Virtual Masterclass

Webinar  
Tue 23 Jun

Sports Betting & Casino Summit North America

Digital  
Tue 23 Jun

Westminster eForum Forum policy conference: Next steps for online regulation in the UK

Digital  
Wed 24 Jun

Totally Gaming Academy: Online Gaming Virtual Masterclass

Webinar  
Wed 24 Jun

Exploring iGaming Opportunities in Scandinavia - Pre-event webinar for SGS

Webinar  
Thu 25 Jun

Totally Gaming Academy: Online Gaming Virtual Masterclass

Webinar  
Fri 26 Jun

Totally Gaming Academy: Online Gaming Virtual Masterclass

Webinar  
Tue 30 Jun

CasinoBeats Malta Digital

Digital  
JULY 2020
Wed 1 Jul

EGR Power Affiliates Summit: Virtual Edition

Digital  
Wed 1 Jul

Exploring iGaming Opportunities in Francophone Africa Pre-event webinar for Gaming Expo Francophone Africa

Webinar  
Mon 6 Jul

Totally Gaming Academy: Sportsbook & Virtual Sports Masterclass

Webinar  
Wed 8 Jul

Totally Gaming Academy: Sportsbook & Virtual Sports Masterclass

Webinar  
Wed 8 Jul

Pre-event webinar for the International Lottery Play Summit

Webinar  
Thu 9 Jul

Player Protection Forum

London  
Fri 10 Jul

National Council of Legislators from Gaming States (NCLGS) 2020 Summer Meeting

Intercontinental Magnificent Mile, Boston, Massachusetts  
Fri 10 Jul

Totally Gaming Academy: Sportsbook & Virtual Sports Masterclass

Webinar  
Tue 14 Jul

iGB Live! Online

Digital  
Tue 14 Jul

SBC Digital Summit North America

Digital  
Wed 15 Jul

Pre-event webinar for AI In Gaming

Webinar  
Tue 21 Jul

EGR B2B Virtual Awards 2020

Online  
Tue 21 Jul

Sports Betting West Africa +

Lagos, Nigeria  
Mon 27 Jul

Oklahoma Indian Gaming Association (OIGA) 2020 Conference

Tulsa Convention Center, Tulsa, Oklahoma  
Tue 28 Jul

GAT Expo (FADJA)

Digital  
Thu 30 Jul

Phil-Asian Gaming Expo

SMX and WTC Exhibition centers,
Manila, Philippines
 
AUGUST 2020
Tue 11 Aug

Australasian Gaming Expo

ICC Sydney, Darling Harbour Australia  
Wed 12 Aug

Peru Gaming Show

Jockey Exhibition Center, Lima Peru  
Thu 20 Aug

Gaming Expo Francophone Africa

Casablanca, Morocco  
Tue 25 Aug

SiGMA iGathering Moscow

Moscow  
Wed 26 Aug

SPiCE India

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa, Goa  
SEPTEMBER 2020
Wed 2 Sep

EGR US Power Summit 2020

Ritz-Carlton Laguna Niguel, CA, USA  
Tue 8 Sep

Casino Esports Conference

Luxor Las Vegas, NV  
Tue 8 Sep

SBC Summit Barcelona (#sbcsummit)

Digital SBC Summit Barcelona (#sbcsummit)
Fri 11 Sep

NCLGS Summer Meeting

Chicago, USA  
Mon 14 Sep

ALL-AMERICAN SPORTS BETTING SUMMIT 2020

San Francisco, USA  
Tue 22 Sep

iGB Affiliate Amsterdam

RAI, Amsterdam iGB Affiliate Amsterdam
Tue 22 Sep

ASEAN Gaming Summit

Manila, Philippines  
Tue 22 Sep

iGB LIVE!

RAI, Amsterdam iGB LIVE!
Tue 22 Sep

SiGMA LatAm Focus

Digital  
Wed 23 Sep

International Masters of Gaming Law (IMGL) Autumn 2020Conference

Boston, Massachusetts  
Mon 28 Sep

CEEGC Penta and CEEG Awards 2020

The Ritz-Carlton Budapest  
Mon 28 Sep

SCANDINAVIAN GAMING SHOW 2020

Stockholm, Sweden  
Tue 29 Sep

EGR Power 50 Summit: Live Edition

Puente Romano, Marbella, Spain  
Tue 29 Sep

iGaming NEXT 2020

Intercontinental Arena, Malta  
Wed 30 Sep

ENADA PRIMAVERA

Rimini Expo Centre, Italy  
Wed 30 Sep

EGR Power Affiliates: Live Edition

Marbella, Spain  
OCTOBER 2020
Thu 1 Oct

iGaming IDOL 2020

Intercontinental Arena, Malta  
Fri 2 Oct

GAME (Gaming & Affiliate Marketing Expo)

Royal Olympic Hotel in Athens, Greece  
Mon 5 Oct

SiGMA iGathering Las Vegas

Las Vegas  
Mon 5 Oct

GLOBAL GAMING EXPO (G2E) 2020

Las Vegas Sands Expo & Convention Center
Las Vegas, Nevada
 
Tue 6 Oct

Vegas Baby (#vegasbaby)

Rockhouse, Venetian, Las Vegas Vegas Baby (#vegasbaby)
Wed 14 Oct

EGR Portugal Briefing 2020

Lisbon, Portugal  
Mon 19 Oct

iGB Affiliate Berlin

Station venue, Berlin, Germany  
Tue 20 Oct

Betting on Sports Europe (#boseurope)

Kia Oval Cricket Ground, London Betting on Sports Europe (#boseurope)
Tue 20 Oct

Sports Betting East Africa+

Kampala, Uganda Sports Betting East Africa+
Thu 22 Oct

EGR Operator Awards 2020

Grosvenor House, London, UK  
Mon 26 Oct

World Lottery Summit 2020 - Vancouver

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada  
Wed 28 Oct

iGB Affiliate Africa

Sandton Convention Centre, South Africa  
Wed 28 Oct

ICE AFRICA

South Africa ICE AFRICA
Thu 29 Oct

EGR North America Awards 2020

Manhattan Penthouse, New York City  
Thu 29 Oct

EGR NORTH AMERICA EAST COAST BRIEFING 2020

Manhatten Penthouse on Fifth Avenue
New York, New York
 
NOVEMBER 2020
Thu 5 Nov

iGG (iGaming Germany) 2020

Berlin, Germany  
Fri 6 Nov

SBC Charity Boxing Championship in partnership with Oliver's Wish Foundation

Grand Ballroom, London Hilton on Park Lane  
Sun 8 Nov

Digital Marketing International Expo (DMIEXPO) Digital & Affiliate Marketing

Rishon LeTsiyon, Israel  
Sun 8 Nov

National Congress of American Indians (NCAI) 77th Annual Convention & Marketplace

Oregon Convention Center  
Mon 9 Nov

TribalNet's 21st Annual Conference and Tradeshow

Gaylord Texan Resort and Convention Center, Grapevine, Texas, USA  
Tue 10 Nov

Casino Marketing & Technology Conference

Bally's Las Vegas, Nevads  
Tue 10 Nov

EGR North America Midwest Briefing 2020

Virgin Hotel, Chicago, USA  
Thu 12 Nov

All-In Gaming Ukraine Summit

Kyiv, Ukraine  
Thu 12 Nov

Cyprus Gaming Show

Nicosia, Cyprus Cyprus Gaming Show
Tue 17 Nov

EEGS 2020

Inter Expo Center, Sofia, Bulgaria  
Tue 17 Nov

SiGMA Malta 2020

MFCC - Malta Fairs and Convention Centre  
Wed 18 Nov

BEGE 2020

Inter Expo Center, Sofia, Bulgaria  
Wed 25 Nov

EGR Central & Eastern Europe Briefing 2020

Golden Prague Hotel (Formerly Intercontinental) Prague, Czech Republic  
DECEMBER 2020
Tue 1 Dec

Betting on Sports America (#bosamerica)

Meadowlands Exposition Center, NJ Betting on Sports America (#bosamerica)
Tue 1 Dec

G2E Asia 2020

Venetian, Macao  
Mon 7 Dec

World Gaming Executive Summit

W Hotel, Barcelona World Gaming Executive Summit
MARCH 2021
Thu 4 Mar

CiG 2021 (Chile iGaming)

Santiago, Chile  
Wed 10 Mar

IMGL 2021 Spring Conference

Athens, Greece  
APRIL 2021
Mon 26 Apr

GAT EXPO 2021

Colombia  
MAY 2021
Thu 13 May

ICE North America 2021

New Orleans, USA ICE North America 2021
Tue 25 May

iGaming Forum

Stockholm, Sweden  
Wed 26 May

SiGMA Asia Gaming Awards

Conrad Hotel, Manila, PH  
Thu 27 May

SiGMA iGathering Manila

Manila, Philippines  
Thu 27 May

SiGMA Manila

Manila  
JUNE 2021
Mon 14 Jun

International Gaming Summit 2021

Culloden Estate and Spa in Belfast, Northern Ireland  
Tue 15 Jun

Canadian Gaming Summit

Toronto, Canada  
NOVEMBER 2021
Thu 4 Nov

Affiliate Conference & Expo (ACE) 2020

Manilla, Philippines