DateEventLocation   
SEPTEMBER 2020
Wed 30 Sep

iGaming Academy Award in iGaming

Virtual  
NOVEMBER 2020
Mon 23 Nov

iGaming Academy-Governance, Risk & Compliance Masterclass

Virtual  
Wed 25 Nov

Affiliate Management Performance Program

Virtual  
Thu 26 Nov

Sports Betting West Africa +

Lagos, Nigeria  
Thu 26 Nov

EGR Central & Eastern Europe Briefing 2020

Online  
DECEMBER 2020
Tue 1 Dec

Betting on Sports America - Digital (#BOSAdigital)

Digital Betting on Sports America - Digital (#BOSAdigital)
Tue 1 Dec

G2E Asia 2020

Venetian, Macao  
Tue 1 Dec

iGaming Academy: MLRO Masterclass

Webinar  
Tue 1 Dec

iGaming Academy: Optimising VIP Management

Webinar  
Wed 2 Dec

iGaming Academy Online Sportsbook Management

Virtual  
Wed 2 Dec

iGaming Academy: Optimising VIP Management

Webinar  
Thu 3 Dec

iGaming Academy Online Sportsbook Management

Virtual  
Fri 4 Dec

iGaming NEXT: POWER Hour

Digital  
Mon 7 Dec

Sports Betting East Africa+

Kampala, Uganda Sports Betting East Africa+
Tue 8 Dec

World Gaming Executive Summit

Virtual World Gaming Executive Summit
Wed 9 Dec

iGaming Academy Blockchain 101

Virtual  
Thu 10 Dec

iGaming Academy Blockchain 101

Virtual  
Mon 14 Dec

iGaming Academy: Business Analytics

Webinar  
Tue 15 Dec

iGaming Academy: Business Analytics

Webinar  
JANUARY 2021
Thu 7 Jan

Phil-Asian Gaming Expo

SMX and WTC Exhibition centers,
Manila, Philippines
 
FEBRUARY 2021
Wed 3 Feb

All In Gaming

Dubai  
Tue 16 Feb

SiGMA Europe

MFCC Malta SiGMA Europe
Wed 24 Feb

Ukrainian Gaming Week 2020

International Exhibition Centre, 15 Brovarskyi Ave, Kyiv, Ukraine  
MARCH 2021
Thu 4 Mar

CiG 2021 (Chile iGaming)

Santiago, Chile  
Wed 10 Mar

IMGL 2021 Spring Conference

Athens, Greece  
Tue 23 Mar

SPiCE India

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa, Goa  
Tue 23 Mar

SPICE INDIA

Goa, India  
Tue 23 Mar

Spring iGaming Week, 22-25 March 2021

Intercontinental, Malta  
Tue 30 Mar

Prague Gaming Summit 2021

Vienna House Andel’s Prague  
APRIL 2021
Thu 15 Apr

iGaming Germany

Berlin, Germany  
Mon 26 Apr

GAT EXPO 2021

Colombia  
MAY 2021
Thu 13 May

ICE North America 2021

New Orleans, USA ICE North America 2021
Thu 20 May

Russia iGaming Summit & Expo

Russia  
Tue 25 May

iGaming Forum

Stockholm, Sweden  
Wed 26 May

SiGMA Asia Gaming Awards

Conrad Hotel, Manila, PH  
Thu 27 May

SiGMA iGathering Manila

Manila, Philippines  
Thu 27 May

SiGMA Manila

Manila  
JUNE 2021
Mon 14 Jun

All In Gaming Ukraine

Kyiv, Ukraine  
Mon 14 Jun

International Gaming Summit 2021

Culloden Estate and Spa in Belfast, Northern Ireland  
Tue 15 Jun

Canadian Gaming Summit

Toronto, Canada  
Tue 29 Jun

ICE London

ExCel, London, UK  
Wed 30 Jun

iGB Affiliate London

ExCEL London  
JULY 2021
Thu 8 Jul

National Council of Legislators from Gaming States (NCLGS) 2020 Summer Meeting

Intercontinental Magnificent Mile, Boston, Massachusetts  
Tue 13 Jul

iGB Affiliate Amsterdam

RAI, Amsterdam iGB Affiliate Amsterdam
Tue 13 Jul

iGB LIVE!

RAI, Amsterdam iGB LIVE!
Mon 26 Jul

Oklahoma Indian Gaming Association (OIGA) 2020 Conference

Tulsa Convention Center, Tulsa, Oklahoma  
Wed 28 Jul

SPiCE Sri Lanka

Colombo, Sri Lanka  
AUGUST 2021
Tue 10 Aug

Australasian Gaming Expo

ICC Sydney, Darling Harbour Australia  
Thu 19 Aug

Gaming Expo Francophone Africa

Casablanca, Morocco  
Tue 31 Aug

The Digital Marketing Mixer

Virtual  
SEPTEMBER 2021
Thu 9 Sep

Scandinavian Gaming Show

Stockholm, Sweden  
Sun 12 Sep

International Masters of Gaming Law (IMGL) Autumn 2020Conference

Boston, Massachusetts  
Mon 13 Sep

SiGMA Americas

Sao Paul Brasil  
Thu 16 Sep

ALL-AMERICAN SPORTS BETTING SUMMIT 2020

San Francisco, USA  
OCTOBER 2021
Tue 19 Oct

iGB Affiliate Berlin

Station venue, Berlin, Germany  
Wed 20 Oct

iGaming NEXT 2021

Malta  
NOVEMBER 2021
Thu 4 Nov

Affiliate Conference & Expo (ACE) 2020

Manilla, Philippines  
Mon 22 Nov

International Lottery Play Summit

Shanghai, China  
MARCH 2022
Tue 22 Mar

SiGMA Africa 2022

Cape Town, South Africa  
OCTOBER 2022
Sun 16 Oct

World Lottery Summit 2020 - Vancouver

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada