DateEventLocation   
APRIL 2021
Wed 14 Apr

iGaming Forum

Stockholm, Sweden  
Thu 15 Apr

Georgia Gambling Conference

Tbilisi, Georgia  
Mon 26 Apr

iGaming Academy: Governance, Risk & Compliance Masterclass

Virtual  
Tue 27 Apr

Russian Gaming Week

Moscow, Russia  
Tue 27 Apr

EGR Power 50 Series: Virtual Symposium 2021

Digital  
Wed 28 Apr

iGaming Academy: Affiliate Management

Virtual  
Thu 29 Apr

iGaming Academy: Affiliate Management

Virtual  
Thu 29 Apr

Gaming Americas Q2 Meetup (Virtual)

Virtual  
Thu 29 Apr

SBC Digital Payments (#SBCDIGITALPayments)

Digital SBC Digital Payments (#SBCDIGITALPayments)
Thu 29 Apr

SBC Webinar: Reach & Retain

Webinar  
MAY 2021
Tue 11 May

CasinoBeats Slots Festival (#CBSlotsFest)

Digital CasinoBeats Slots Festival (#CBSlotsFest)
Thu 20 May

Russia iGaming Summit & Expo

Russia  
Mon 24 May

Affiliate Grand Slam: Inaugural digital marketing conference in Dubai

Dubai  
Thu 27 May

EGR North America East Coast Virtual Briefing 2021

Online  
Fri 28 May

Prague Gaming Summit 2021

Online  
JUNE 2021
Tue 1 Jun

EGR Portugal Virtual Briefing 2021

Online  
Wed 9 Jun

Canadian Gaming Summit

Virtual  
Wed 9 Jun

SBC Digital North America (#SBCDIGITALNORTHAMERICA)

Digital SBC Digital North America (#SBCDIGITALNORTHAMERICA)
Thu 10 Jun

European Gaming Q2 Meetup (Virtual)

Virtual  
Mon 14 Jun

International Gaming Summit 2021

Culloden Estate and Spa in Belfast, Northern Ireland  
Thu 17 Jun

AskGamblers Awards

Digital  
Mon 21 Jun

ICE Connect Virtual Summit Europe

Virtual  
Tue 22 Jun

EGR B2B Awards 2021

TBC  
Tue 22 Jun

Sports Betting & Casino Summit North America (virtual event)

Virtual  
Tue 29 Jun

Bucharest Summit (Digital, Entertainment, Affiliates)

Bucharest  
Wed 30 Jun

EGR Marketing & Innovation Awards 2021

Online  
JULY 2021
Tue 13 Jul

National Council of Legislators from Gaming States (NCLGS) 2021 Summer Meeting

Chicago, USA  
Tue 13 Jul

CasinoBeats Summit (#CasinoBeatsSummit)

InterContinental Hotel, Malta CasinoBeats Summit (#CasinoBeatsSummit)
Tue 13 Jul

CasinoBeats Summit 2021 (CBS2021)

Intercontinental, MALTA  
Tue 13 Jul

Summer iGaming Week

Intercontinental, Malta  
Mon 19 Jul

Indian Gaming Tradeshow & Convention

Las Vegas, USA  
Tue 20 Jul

CasinoBeats Slots Festival (#CBSlotsFest)

TBC CasinoBeats Slots Festival (#CBSlotsFest)
Thu 22 Jul

GAME (Gaming & Affiliate Marketing Expo) 2021

Athens, Greece  
Wed 28 Jul

SPiCE Sri Lanka

Colombo, Sri Lanka  
Wed 28 Jul

SBC Digital Italia

Digital  
AUGUST 2021
Tue 10 Aug

Australasian Gaming Expo

ICC Sydney, Darling Harbour Australia  
Mon 16 Aug

Oklahoma Indian Gaming Association (OIGA) 2020 Conference

Tulsa Convention Center, Tulsa, Oklahoma  
Wed 18 Aug

GAT EXPO 2021

Colombia  
Thu 19 Aug

Gaming Expo Francophone Africa

Casablanca, Morocco  
Thu 26 Aug

Gaming Americas Q3 Meetup (Virtual)

Virtual  
Tue 31 Aug

The Digital Marketing Mixer

Virtual  
SEPTEMBER 2021
Tue 7 Sep

EGR Power 50 Summit 2021

Marbella, Spain  
Thu 9 Sep

EGR Power Affiliates Summit 2021

Marbella, Spain  
Thu 9 Sep

Scandinavian Gaming Show

Stockholm, Sweden  
Thu 9 Sep

European Gaming Q3 Meetup (virtual event)

Virtual  
Sun 12 Sep

International Masters of Gaming Law (IMGL) Autumn 2020Conference

Boston, Massachusetts  
Thu 16 Sep

ALL-AMERICAN SPORTS BETTING SUMMIT 2020

San Francisco, USA  
Tue 21 Sep

SBC Summit Barcelona (#SBCSummitBarcelona)

Fira Barcelona Montjuïc, Spain SBC Summit Barcelona (#SBCSummitBarcelona)
Tue 21 Sep

Ukrainian Gaming Week 2021

Ukraine, Kyiv  
Wed 22 Sep

CEEGC Budapest and CEEG Awards (Hybrid – Live + Virtual)

Budapest, Hungary  
Tue 28 Sep

iGB Affiliate Amsterdam

RAI, Amsterdam iGB Affiliate Amsterdam
Tue 28 Sep

iGB Live! 2021

RAI Amsterdam  
OCTOBER 2021
Mon 4 Oct

Cyprus Gaming Show

Nicosia, Cyprus  
Mon 4 Oct

Global Gaming Expo (G2E)

Sands Expo, Vegas  
Thu 14 Oct

SBC Digital CIS (#SBCDIGITALCIS)

Digital SBC Digital CIS (#SBCDIGITALCIS)
Wed 20 Oct

iGaming NEXT 2021

Malta  
Thu 21 Oct

EGR Italy Awards 2021

Rome, Italy  
Wed 27 Oct

SBC Summit Latinoamérica (#SBCSlatam)

Cancùn, Mexico SBC Summit Latinoamérica (#SBCSlatam)
NOVEMBER 2021
Thu 4 Nov

Affiliate Conference & Expo (ACE) 2020

Manilla, Philippines  
Thu 4 Nov

iGaming Germany

Berlin, Germany  
Tue 9 Nov

Betting on Sports Europe (#boseurope)

Stamford Bridge, London, UK Betting on Sports Europe (#boseurope)
Mon 15 Nov

The Europe Gaming Awards

Hilton Convention Centre, St. Julian’s Malta,  
Tue 16 Nov

SiGMA Europe

MFCC Malta SiGMA Europe
Tue 16 Nov

Gaming Americas Q4 Meetup (Virtual)

Virtual  
Thu 18 Nov

CasinoBeats Slots Festival (#CBSlotsFest)

tbc CasinoBeats Slots Festival (#CBSlotsFest)
Thu 18 Nov

European Gaming Q4 Meetup (virtual event)

Virtual  
Mon 22 Nov

International Lottery Play Summit

Shanghai, China  
Tue 30 Nov

SBC Summit North America

Meadowlands Exposition Center, NJ SBC Summit North America
DECEMBER 2021
Mon 6 Dec

WGES (World Gaming Executive Summit)

W Hotel, Barcelona  
Tue 7 Dec

SBC Awards (#SBCAWARDS)

TBC SBC Awards (#SBCAWARDS)
FEBRUARY 2022
Tue 1 Feb

ICE London

ExCel, London, UK  
Wed 2 Feb

Lyceum Fire & Ice: 20th Anniversary Party

London  
Wed 2 Feb

iGB Affiliate London

ExCEL London  
Thu 24 Feb

All In Gaming Ukraine

Kyiv, Ukraine  
MARCH 2022
Tue 22 Mar

SiGMA Africa 2022

Cape Town, South Africa  
MAY 2022
Thu 26 May

SiGMA Asia Gaming Awards

Conrad Hotel, Manila  
Fri 27 May

SiGMA Asia

SMX Convention Centre, Manila  
SEPTEMBER 2022
Mon 12 Sep

The Americas Gaming Awards

Sao Paulo, Brazil  
OCTOBER 2022
Sun 16 Oct

World Lottery Summit 2020 - Vancouver

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada  
Wed 19 Oct

iGB Affiliate Berlin

Station venue, Berlin, Germany