DateEventLocation   
NOVEMBER 2021
Tue 30 Nov

SBC Summit North America

Meadowlands Exposition Center, NJ SBC Summit North America
DECEMBER 2021
Wed 1 Dec

Brazilian iGaming Summit

Sao Paulo, Brazil  
Wed 1 Dec

Brazilian iGaming Summit & Awards 2021

Sao Paulo, Brasil  
Thu 2 Dec

SBC Awards North America

The Edison Ballroom in New York City  
Thu 2 Dec

Chile iGaming

Santiago, Chile  
Thu 2 Dec

EGR Virtual Series: How to succeed in regulated markets

Webinar  
Mon 6 Dec

WGES (World Gaming Executive Summit)

W Hotel, Barcelona WGES (World Gaming Executive Summit)
Wed 8 Dec

EGR Virtual Series: How to succeed in regulated markets

Virtual  
Tue 14 Dec

SBC Awards

Evolution Battersea, London  
JANUARY 2022
Mon 17 Jan

AffiliateINSIDER Summit

Virtual  
Mon 17 Jan

BiG Africa Summit

Emperors Palace, JHB, South Africa  
Wed 19 Jan

iGaming Academy: Operational Fraud Management

Virtual  
Mon 24 Jan

iGaming Academy: Award in iGaming

Virtual  
Mon 24 Jan

iGaming Academy: Introduction to iGaming

Virtual  
Wed 26 Jan

iGaming Academy: Digital Marketing

Virtual  
Thu 27 Jan

EGR Nordics Awards 2022

St. Julian’s – Malta  
Thu 27 Jan

EGR Nordics Briefing 2022

St. Julian’s – Malta  
FEBRUARY 2022
Tue 1 Feb

ICE London

ExCel, London, UK  
Wed 2 Feb

Lyceum iGaming Social Dinner

London TBC  
Wed 2 Feb

iGB Affiliate London

Excel London, One Western Gateway, Royal Victoria Dock, London  
Thu 3 Feb

iGB Affiliate Awards 2022

Troxy, London  
Mon 7 Feb

iGaming Academy: Introduction to iGaming

Virtual  
Tue 8 Feb

iGaming Academy: Introduction to iGaming

Virtual  
Mon 14 Feb

iGaming Academy: iGaming Compliance

Virtual  
Tue 15 Feb

iGaming Academy: iGaming Compliance

Virtual  
Mon 21 Feb

iGaming Academy: iGaming Compliance

Virtual  
Tue 22 Feb

iGaming Academy: iGaming Compliance

Virtual  
Thu 24 Feb

All In Gaming Ukraine

Kyiv, Ukraine  
Thu 24 Feb

Russia iGaming Summit & Expo (RiSE)

St. Petersburg, Russia  
Mon 28 Feb

iGaming Academy: Online Casino Management

Virtual  
MARCH 2022
Tue 1 Mar

SiGMA Africa 2022

Nairobi, Kenya  
Tue 1 Mar

iGaming Academy: Online Casino Management

Virtual  
Thu 3 Mar

All -In Gaming Ukraine Summit

Kyiv, Ukraine  
Mon 7 Mar

iGaming Academy: Online Casino Management

Virtual  
Tue 8 Mar

iGaming Academy: Online Casino Management

Virtual  
Mon 14 Mar

Casino Marketing Boot Camp

New Orleans, Louisiana  
Mon 14 Mar

iGaming Academy: Governance, Risk & Compliance Masterclass

Virtual  
Mon 14 Mar

iGaming Academy: Online Sportsbook Management

Virtual  
Tue 15 Mar

iGaming Academy: Online Sportsbook Management

Virtual  
Thu 17 Mar

Prague Gaming Summit '22

Prague, Czech Republic  
Mon 21 Mar

iGaming NEXT New York 2022

The Convene, 46th Street, New York  
Mon 21 Mar

iGaming Academy: Online Sportsbook Management

Virtual  
Tue 22 Mar

ASEAN Gaming Summit

Manila, Philippines  
Tue 22 Mar

SiGMA Africa 2022

Cape Town, South Africa  
Tue 22 Mar

iGaming Academy: Online Sportsbook Management

Virtual  
Wed 23 Mar

SPICE INDIA

Goa, India  
Wed 23 Mar

iGaming Academy: Affiliate Management

Virtual  
Thu 24 Mar

iGaming Academy: Affiliate Management

Virtual  
APRIL 2022
Thu 7 Apr

iGaming Germany 2022

Berlin, Germany  
Mon 11 Apr

iGaming Academy: Practical KYC

Virtual  
Mon 18 Apr

iGaming Academy: Anti-Fraud & Payments Handling

Virtual  
Thu 21 Apr

Fantasy eSports Summit

Amsterdam, Netherlands  
Tue 26 Apr

CasinoBeats Summit 2022

Intercontinental, Malta  
MAY 2022
Thu 12 May

MARE BALTICUM Gaming Summit 2022

Vilnius, Lithuania  
Thu 26 May

SiGMA Asia Gaming Awards

Conrad Hotel, Manila  
Thu 26 May

All American Sports Betting Summit

New York, USA  
Fri 27 May

SiGMA Asia

SMX Convention Centre, Manila  
Fri 27 May

SiGMA ASIA

SMX, MANILA  
JUNE 2022
Tue 7 Jun

BETTING ON SPORTS EUROPE 2022 (SBC Events)

STAMFORD BRIDGE, LONDON, UK  
Thu 16 Jun

International Lottery Play Summit - China 2022

Shanghai, China  
Thu 16 Jun

iGaming Central America 2022

San Jose, Costa Rica  
Thu 23 Jun

Chile iGaming

Sun Monticello Casino & Hotel, Chile  
JULY 2022
Tue 12 Jul

SBC Summit North America 2022

MEADOWLANDS EXPOSITION CENTER, NEW JERSEY, USA  
Mon 18 Jul

SiGMA Americas 2022

Toronto, Canada  
Wed 27 Jul

SPiCE Sri Lanka 2022

Colombo, Sri Lanka  
AUGUST 2022
Thu 4 Aug

Sports Betting West Africa 2022

Lagos, Nigeria  
Mon 8 Aug

Sportsbetting West Africa + Networking

Accra, Ghana  
Tue 16 Aug

Gaming Expo Francophone Africa (GEFA)

Casablanca, Morocco  
Tue 30 Aug

G2E Asia 2022

The Venetian Macau, Macau  
SEPTEMBER 2022
Mon 12 Sep

The Americas Gaming Awards

Sao Paulo, Brazil  
Tue 13 Sep

SiGMA AMERICAS

SAO PAULO, BRASIL  
Thu 15 Sep

Gaming & Affiliate Marketing Expo (GAME) 2022

Athens, Greece  
Tue 20 Sep

SBC Summit Barcelona

Fira Barcelona Montjuïc, Barcelona, Spain  
OCTOBER 2022
Mon 10 Oct

Global Gaming Expo (G2E) 2022

Sands Expo Center, Las Vegas, Nevada  
Sun 16 Oct

World Lottery Summit 2020 - Vancouver

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada  
Tue 18 Oct

SBC Summit CIS

Kyiv, Ukraine  
Wed 19 Oct

iGB Affiliate Berlin

Station venue, Berlin, Germany  
NOVEMBER 2022
Wed 2 Nov

SBC Summit Latinoamerica 2022 by SBC Events

Cancun, Mexico  
Thu 17 Nov

Analytics & AI in iGaming

Dubai, United Arab Emirates  
Thu 17 Nov

Gaming & Sports Dubai Summit 2022

Dubai, UAE  
DECEMBER 2022
Thu 1 Dec

International Lottery Play Summit

Shanghai, China