DateEventLocation   
JANUARY 2021
Mon 18 Jan

iGaming Academy: Award in iGaming

Virtual  
Mon 25 Jan

iGaming Academy: Introduction to iGaming

Virtual  
Tue 26 Jan

iGaming Academy: Introduction to iGaming

Virtual  
Wed 27 Jan

Affiliate Management Performance Program

Virtual  
Wed 27 Jan

SBC Digital India (#SBCDigitalIndia)

Digital SBC Digital India (#SBCDigitalIndia)
Thu 28 Jan

Gaming Americas Q1 Meetup (Virtual)

Virtual  
FEBRUARY 2021
Wed 3 Feb

All In Gaming

Dubai  
Wed 3 Feb

iGaming Academy: Practical KYC

Virtal  
Thu 4 Feb

iGaming Academy: Practical KYC

Virtal  
Thu 4 Feb

CasinoBeats Slots Festival (Q1)

Thursday, February 4, 2021 CasinoBeats Slots Festival (Q1)
Wed 10 Feb

eGR Power LatAm Virtual Summit

Online  
Thu 11 Feb

European Gaming Q1 Meetup (virtual event)

Virtual  
Wed 17 Feb

SBC Digital Italy (#SBCDigitalItaly)

Digital SBC Digital Italy (#SBCDigitalItaly)
Mon 22 Feb

iGaming Academy: Online Casino Management

Virtual  
Tue 23 Feb

iGaming Academy: Online Casino Management

Virtual  
Wed 24 Feb

EGR Nordics Virtual Awards 2021

Digital  
Wed 24 Feb

Ukrainian Gaming Week 2020

International Exhibition Centre, 15 Brovarskyi Ave, Kyiv, Ukraine  
Wed 24 Feb

EGR Nordics Virtual Briefing 2021

Online  
MARCH 2021
Mon 1 Mar

iGaming Academy: Online Casino Management

Virtual  
Tue 2 Mar

iGaming Academy: Online Casino Management

Virtual  
Tue 2 Mar

SBC Digital Latinoamérica (#SBCDIGITALLATAM)

Digital SBC Digital Latinoamérica (#SBCDIGITALLATAM)
Wed 3 Mar

iGaming Academy: Digital Marketing

Virtual  
Thu 4 Mar

CiG 2021 (Chile iGaming)

Santiago, Chile  
Thu 4 Mar

iGaming Academy: Digital Marketing

Virtual  
Mon 8 Mar

iGaming Academy: Online Sportsbook Management

Virtual  
Tue 9 Mar

iGaming Academy: Online Sportsbook Management

Virtual  
Wed 10 Mar

IMGL 2021 Spring Conference

Athens, Greece  
Mon 15 Mar

iGaming Academy: Online Sportsbook Management

Virtual  
Tue 16 Mar

iGaming Academy: Online Sportsbook Management

Virtual  
Wed 17 Mar

iGaming Academy: Business Analytics

Virtual  
Thu 18 Mar

iGaming Academy: Business Analytics

Virtual  
Tue 23 Mar

SPiCE India

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa, Goa  
Tue 23 Mar

Spring iGaming Week, 22-25 March 2021

Intercontinental, Malta  
Wed 24 Mar

iGaming Academy: Operational Fraud Management

Virtual  
Wed 24 Mar

iGaming Academy: Operational Fraud Management

Virtual  
Thu 25 Mar

iGaming Academy: Operational Fraud Management

Virtual  
Tue 30 Mar

SBC Digital Africa (#SBCDIGITALAFRICA)

Digital SBC Digital Africa (#SBCDIGITALAFRICA)
APRIL 2021
Wed 7 Apr

iGaming Academy: Anti-Fraud & Payments Handling

Virtual  
Thu 8 Apr

iGaming Academy: Anti-Fraud & Payments Handling

Virtual  
Tue 13 Apr

SiGMA Europe

MFCC Malta SiGMA Europe
Thu 15 Apr

iGaming Germany

Berlin, Germany  
Wed 21 Apr

CasinoBeats Slots Festival (#CBSlotsFest)

Digital CasinoBeats Slots Festival (#CBSlotsFest)
Thu 22 Apr

GAME (Gaming & Affiliate Marketing Expo) 2021

Athens, Greece  
Mon 26 Apr

GAT EXPO 2021

Colombia  
Mon 26 Apr

iGaming Academy: Governance, Risk & Compliance Masterclass

Virtual  
Tue 27 Apr

Russian Gaming Week

Moscow, Russia  
Tue 27 Apr

iGaming Academy: Governance, Risk & Compliance Masterclass

Virtual  
Wed 28 Apr

iGaming Academy: Affiliate Management

Virtual  
Wed 28 Apr

iGaming Academy: Governance, Risk & Compliance Masterclass

Virtual  
Thu 29 Apr

iGaming Academy: Affiliate Management

Virtual  
Thu 29 Apr

iGaming Academy: Governance, Risk & Compliance Masterclass

Virtual  
Thu 29 Apr

Gaming Americas Q2 Meetup (Virtual)

Virtual  
Thu 29 Apr

SBC Digital Payments (#SBCDIGITALPayments)

Digital SBC Digital Payments (#SBCDIGITALPayments)
Fri 30 Apr

iGaming Academy: Governance, Risk & Compliance Masterclass

Virtual  
MAY 2021
Mon 10 May

iGaming Germany

Berlin, Germany  
Thu 13 May

MARE BALTICUM Gaming Summit and BSG Awards (Hybrid – Live + Virtual)

Riga, Latvia  
Thu 13 May

ICE North America 2021

New Orleans, USA ICE North America 2021
Tue 18 May

CasinoBeats Summit (#CasinoBeatsSummit)

InterContinental Hotel, Malta CasinoBeats Summit (#CasinoBeatsSummit)
Thu 20 May

Russia iGaming Summit & Expo

Russia  
Tue 25 May

iGaming Forum

Stockholm, Sweden  
Wed 26 May

SiGMA Asia Gaming Awards

Conrad Hotel, Manila, PH  
Thu 27 May

SiGMA iGathering Manila

Manila, Philippines  
Thu 27 May

SiGMA Manila

Manila  
Fri 28 May

Prague Gaming Summit (Hipther)

Prague  
Fri 28 May

Prague Gaming Summit 2021

Vienna House Andel’s Prague  
JUNE 2021
Tue 8 Jun

Betting on Sports America (#bosamerica)

Meadowlands Exposition Center, NJ Betting on Sports America (#bosamerica)
Thu 10 Jun

European Gaming Q2 Meetup (Virtual)

Virtual  
Mon 14 Jun

All In Gaming Ukraine

Kyiv, Ukraine  
Mon 14 Jun

International Gaming Summit 2021

Culloden Estate and Spa in Belfast, Northern Ireland  
Tue 15 Jun

Canadian Gaming Summit

Toronto, Canada  
Tue 22 Jun

Sports Betting & Casino Summit North America (virtual event)

Virtual  
Tue 29 Jun

ICE London

ExCel, London, UK  
Wed 30 Jun

iGB Affiliate London

ExCEL London  
JULY 2021
Thu 8 Jul

National Council of Legislators from Gaming States (NCLGS) 2020 Summer Meeting

Intercontinental Magnificent Mile, Boston, Massachusetts  
Tue 13 Jul

iGB Affiliate Amsterdam

RAI, Amsterdam iGB Affiliate Amsterdam
Tue 13 Jul

iGB LIVE!

RAI, Amsterdam iGB LIVE!
Tue 20 Jul

CasinoBeats Slots Festival (#CBSlotsFest)

TBC CasinoBeats Slots Festival (#CBSlotsFest)
Mon 26 Jul

Oklahoma Indian Gaming Association (OIGA) 2020 Conference

Tulsa Convention Center, Tulsa, Oklahoma  
Wed 28 Jul

SPiCE Sri Lanka

Colombo, Sri Lanka  
AUGUST 2021
Tue 10 Aug

Australasian Gaming Expo

ICC Sydney, Darling Harbour Australia  
Thu 19 Aug

Gaming Expo Francophone Africa

Casablanca, Morocco  
Thu 26 Aug

Gaming Americas Q3 Meetup (Virtual)

Virtual  
Tue 31 Aug

The Digital Marketing Mixer

Virtual  
SEPTEMBER 2021
Thu 9 Sep

Scandinavian Gaming Show

Stockholm, Sweden  
Thu 9 Sep

European Gaming Q3 Meetup (virtual event)

Virtual  
Sun 12 Sep

International Masters of Gaming Law (IMGL) Autumn 2020Conference

Boston, Massachusetts  
Mon 13 Sep

SiGMA Americas

Sao Paul Brasil  
Thu 16 Sep

ALL-AMERICAN SPORTS BETTING SUMMIT 2020

San Francisco, USA  
Tue 21 Sep

SBC Summit Barcelona (#SBCSummitBarcelona)

Fira Barcelona Montjuïc, Spain SBC Summit Barcelona (#SBCSummitBarcelona)
Wed 22 Sep

CEEGC Budapest and CEEG Awards (Hybrid – Live + Virtual)

Budapest, Hungary  
Tue 28 Sep

iGB Live! 2021

RAI Amsterdam  
OCTOBER 2021
Mon 4 Oct

Cyprus Gaming Show

Nicosia, Cyprus  
Thu 14 Oct

SBC Digital CIS (#SBCDIGITALCIS)

Digital SBC Digital CIS (#SBCDIGITALCIS)
Tue 19 Oct

iGB Affiliate Berlin

Station venue, Berlin, Germany  
Wed 20 Oct

iGaming NEXT 2021

Malta  
Wed 27 Oct

SBC Summit Latinoamérica (#SBCSlatam)

Cancùn, Mexico SBC Summit Latinoamérica (#SBCSlatam)
NOVEMBER 2021
Thu 4 Nov

Affiliate Conference & Expo (ACE) 2020

Manilla, Philippines  
Tue 9 Nov

Betting on Sports Europe (#boseurope)

Stamford Bridge, London, UK Betting on Sports Europe (#boseurope)
Tue 16 Nov

Gaming Americas Q4 Meetup (Virtual)

Virtual  
Thu 18 Nov

CasinoBeats Slots Festival (#CBSlotsFest)

tbc CasinoBeats Slots Festival (#CBSlotsFest)
Thu 18 Nov

European Gaming Q4 Meetup (virtual event)

Virtual  
Mon 22 Nov

International Lottery Play Summit

Shanghai, China  
DECEMBER 2021
Wed 1 Dec

SBC Digital North America (#SBCDIGITALNORTHAMERICA)

Digital SBC Digital North America (#SBCDIGITALNORTHAMERICA)
Mon 6 Dec

WGES (World Gaming Executive Summit)

W Hotel, Barcelona  
Tue 7 Dec

SBC Awards (#SBCAWARDS)

TBC SBC Awards (#SBCAWARDS)
MARCH 2022
Tue 22 Mar

SiGMA Africa 2022

Cape Town, South Africa  
OCTOBER 2022
Sun 16 Oct

World Lottery Summit 2020 - Vancouver

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada