DateEventLocation   
SEPTEMBER 2022
Tue 27 Sep

iGaming Idol

Valetta, Malta  
Tue 27 Sep

iGaming NEXT Valletta 2022

The Mediterranean Conference Centre, Valletta, MALTA  
OCTOBER 2022
Mon 3 Oct

iGaming Academy: Anti-Fraud & Payments Handling

Virtual  
Mon 3 Oct

iGaming Strategy Masterclass

Virtual  
Mon 10 Oct

Global Gaming Expo (G2E) 2022

Sands Expo Center, Las Vegas, Nevada  
Sun 16 Oct

World Lottery Summit 2020 - Vancouver

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada  
Tue 18 Oct

Casino & Esports Conference

Atlantic City New Jersey, USA  
Thu 20 Oct

EGR Italy Awards 2022

Rome Cavalieri, Italy  
Wed 26 Oct

Affiliate Meet Markt

Arena Berlin, Germany  
Wed 26 Oct

EGR London Summit 2022

London (Venue to be confirmed)  
Wed 26 Oct

SPiCE Philippines

Cebu, Philippines  
Thu 27 Oct

EGR Operator Awards 2022

Grosvenor House, London – UK  
Sun 30 Oct

NATIONAL CONGRESS OF AMERICAN INDIANS (NCAI) 79TH ANNUAL CONVENTION & MARKETPLACE

Sacramento, California  
NOVEMBER 2022
Tue 1 Nov

SBC Summit Latinoamerica 2022 by SBC Events

Seminole Hard Rock Cafe Hotel & Casino, Florida, USA  
Wed 2 Nov

SCANDINAVIAN GAMING SHOW

Copenhagen, Denmark  
Fri 11 Nov

SBC Charity Boxing

London Hilton Park Lane, London  
Mon 14 Nov

SiGMA Europe

MFCC, MALTA  
Thu 17 Nov

Analytics & AI in iGaming

Dubai, United Arab Emirates  
Thu 17 Nov

Gaming & Sports Dubai Summit 2022

Dubai, UAE  
Tue 22 Nov

Eastern European Gaming Summit

Sofia, Bulgaria  
DECEMBER 2022
Thu 1 Dec

All American Sports Betting

California, USA  
FEBRUARY 2023
Tue 7 Feb

ICE London

ExCel, London, UK  
Wed 8 Feb

Lyceum Fire & Ice 20 years!

Troxy, London, UK  
Tue 28 Feb

Casino & Esports Conference

Las Vegas, USA  
MARCH 2023
Mon 6 Mar

Gaming Expo Francophone Africa (GEFA)

Casablanca, Morocco  
Wed 8 Mar

iGaming NEXT: New York

The Convene - Midtown Manhattan, NYC  
Thu 9 Mar

G&M News Mexico 2023

Mexico City  
APRIL 2023
Wed 19 Apr

SAGSE LATAM 2023

Hilton Buenos Aires Hotel and Convention Center  
Wed 26 Apr

2023 G&M News European Summit

Cadiz, Spain  
MAY 2023
Thu 4 May

iGaming Central America

SAN JOSÉ, COSTA RICA  
Thu 25 May

Gambling Brasil

São Paulo - Brazil  
JUNE 2023
Mon 12 Jun

2023 G&M News Peru

Lima, Peru  
Tue 13 Jun

Canadian Gaming Summit 2023

Toronto, Ontario  
Wed 21 Jun

iGaming NEXT: Valletta

Valetta, Malta  
Mon 26 Jun

World Gaming Executive Summit

W Hotel, Barcelona, Spain  
JULY 2023
Wed 26 Jul

SPiCE Sri Lanka 2022

Colombo, Sri Lanka  
NOVEMBER 2023
Thu 16 Nov

International Lottery Play Summit

Shanghai, China