DateEventLocation   
AUGUST 2020
Tue 11 Aug

AUSTRALASIAN GAMING SEMINARS

Online  
Thu 20 Aug

Gaming Expo Francophone Africa

Casablanca, Morocco  
SEPTEMBER 2020
Fri 11 Sep

National Council of Legislators from Gaming States Summer Meeting 2020

Intercontinental Magnificent Mile, Chicago, IL  
Wed 30 Sep

ENADA PRIMAVERA

Rimini Expo Centre, Italy  
NOVEMBER 2020
Tue 10 Nov

Casino Marketing & Technology Conference

Bally's Las Vegas, Nevads  
Tue 17 Nov

EEGS 2020

Inter Expo Center, Sofia, Bulgaria  
Wed 18 Nov

BEGE 2020

Inter Expo Center, Sofia, Bulgaria  
JANUARY 2021
Thu 7 Jan

Phil-Asian Gaming Expo

SMX and WTC Exhibition centers,
Manila, Philippines
 
MARCH 2021
Wed 10 Mar

IMGL 2021 Spring Conference

Athens, Greece  
APRIL 2021
Mon 26 Apr

GAT EXPO 2021

Colombia  
JUNE 2021
Tue 15 Jun

Canadian Gaming Summit

Toronto, Canada  
JULY 2021
Thu 8 Jul

National Council of Legislators from Gaming States (NCLGS) 2020 Summer Meeting

Intercontinental Magnificent Mile, Boston, Massachusetts  
SEPTEMBER 2021
Sun 12 Sep

International Masters of Gaming Law (IMGL) Autumn 2020Conference

Boston, Massachusetts