DateEventLocation   
FEBRUARY 2017
Tue 21 Feb

World Game Protection Conference (WGPC) 2017

M Resort Spa Casino, Las Vegas, USA  
MARCH 2017
Tue 7 Mar

Irish Gaming Show

Red Cow Moran Hotel, Dublin, Ireland  
Wed 8 Mar

WrB Africa 2017

Kampala, Uganda  
APRIL 2017
Fri 14 Apr

East Africa Gaming Convention - (EAGC)

Nairobi, Kenya  
MAY 2017
Tue 2 May

Bingo World 2017 Conference and Trade Show

Mississippi Coast Coliseum & Convention Center, Biloxi, Mississippi  
Tue 2 May

Southern Gaming Summit 2017

Biloxi, Mississippi  
Mon 8 May

Cyprus Gaming Show

Kaya Artemis Resort & Casino, Bafra, North Cyprus  
Wed 10 May

Japan Gaming Congress

JgC in Tokyo, Japan  
Wed 10 May

SAGSE 2017

Panama Convention Centre  
Tue 30 May

International Association of Gaming Advisors (IAGA)

JW Marriott Essex House, New York, NY  
JUNE 2017
Thu 8 Jun

Prague Gaming Summit 2017

Prague Prague Gaming Summit 2017
Mon 26 Jun

Brasilian Gaming Congress

Sao Paulo, Brazil  
JULY 2017
Tue 18 Jul

Casino Marketing & Technology Conference 2017

Las Vegas, USA  
SEPTEMBER 2017
Tue 19 Sep

Central and Eastern European Gaming Conference & Awards

Hilton City Budapest, Hungary Central and Eastern European Gaming Conference & Awards
NOVEMBER 2017
Tue 7 Nov

SAGSE LATAM 2017

CENTRO DE CONVENCIONES COSTA SALGUERO  
Tue 21 Nov

Eastern European Gaming Summit

Inter Expo Center, Sofia, Bulgaria  
Wed 22 Nov

Balkan Entertainment & Gaming Expo

Inter Expo Center, Sofia, Bulgaria