DateEventLocation   
MAY 2017
Tue 23 May

EGR Online Gambling Briefing Eastern Europe 2017

The Grand Mark, Prague, Czech Republic  
Tue 23 May

iGaming Academy: Responsible Gaming

St Julians, Malta  
Wed 24 May

East Coast Gaming Congress & NexGen Gaming Forum 2017

Harrah's Atlantic City Conference Center, Atlantic City, New Jersey  
Wed 24 May

CYBER-ATTACKS, DATA PROTECTION & FRAUD IN THE BETTING & GAMING INDUSTRY

Africa House, 70 Kingsway, London, WC2B 6AH  
Tue 30 May

International Association of Gaming Advisors (IAGA)

JW Marriott Essex House, New York, NY  
Tue 30 May

Sportsbetting Academy- TotallyGaming Academy

TBC  
Tue 30 May

Belgrade Future Gaming

Belgrade, Servia  
Wed 31 May

Juegos Miami

The Biltmore Miami  
JUNE 2017
Mon 5 Jun

European Lotteries (EL) 9th Congress

ICE Krakow Congress Center, Krakow, Poland  
Mon 5 Jun

11th Annual Native American Economic Development Conference

Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, Nevada  
Tue 6 Jun

North American Gaming Regulators Association (NAGRA) Annual Conference 2017

Orlando, Florida  
Tue 6 Jun

EGR Operator Innovation and Marketing Awards 2017

The Hurlingham Club, London  
Tue 6 Jun

EGR B2B Awards 2017

The Hurlingham Club, London, UK  
Wed 7 Jun

Russian Gaming Week 2017

Moscow Exhibition and Convention Center, Pavillion # 2, Moscow, Russian Federation  
Wed 7 Jun

WrB Africa

Villa Rosa Kempinski Nairobi, Kenya  
Thu 8 Jun

Prague Gaming Summit 2017

Prague Prague Gaming Summit 2017
Fri 9 Jun

NCLGS Summer Meeting - Denver 2017

Westin Denver Downtown  
Sun 11 Jun

National Congress of American Indians (NCAI) Mid-Year Conference 2017

Mohegan Sun, 1 Mohegan Sun Blvd., Uncasville, Connecticut 06382  
Mon 12 Jun

London Tech Week

London  
Tue 13 Jun

Gaming in Holland 2017

Amsterdam, Netherlands Gaming in Holland 2017
Wed 14 Jun

Caribbean Gaming Show & Summit

Montego Bay Convention Center, Jamaica Caribbean Gaming Show & Summit
Thu 15 Jun

Healys i-Gaming Breakfast Briefing

Healys LLP, Atrium Court, 15-17 Jockey's Fields, London, WC1R 4QR  
Mon 19 Jun

Fantasy Sports Trade Association (FSTA) 2017 Summer Conference

Crowne Plaza Times Square Manhattanm, New York, NY  
Tue 20 Jun

The Lottery Academy

London  
Wed 21 Jun

Which Bingo Awards 2017

Cafe de Paris, London  
Wed 21 Jun

Online Bingo & Slots Summit

Hippodrome Casino, London  
Mon 26 Jun

Brasilian Gaming Congress

Tivoli Mofarrej São Paulo, Brazil  
Tue 27 Jun

La Fleur’s 2017 Global Lottery Forum

Dalhousie University, Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada  
Tue 27 Jun

Compliance Briefing: Malta

Intercontinental Hotel, St Julian's, Malta  
Tue 27 Jun

EGR Online Gambling Briefing Portugal

Lisbon, Portugal  
JULY 2017
Tue 4 Jul

World Gaming Executive Summit WGES 2017

W Hotel, Barcelona, Spain World Gaming Executive Summit WGES 2017
Sun 9 Jul

IMGL Masterclass at iGaming Super Show

Amsterdam RAI, Amsterdam  
Tue 11 Jul

Amsterdam Affiliate Conference 2017

Amsterdam RAI, Netherlands Amsterdam Affiliate Conference 2017
Tue 11 Jul

iGaming Super Show 2017

Hall 8, Amsterdam RAI, AMSTERDAM iGaming Super Show 2017
Wed 12 Jul

Betting Trends and Strategy (BeTS) at iGaming Super Show

RAI, Amsterdam  
Wed 12 Jul

Financial Partners Expo Amsterdam 2017

RAI, Amsterdam  
Wed 12 Jul

iGaming Executive Conference 2017

RAI, Amsterdam  
Wed 12 Jul

IMGL Masterclass at iGaming Super Show

RAI, Amsterdam  
Thu 13 Jul

Payment Solutions Summit 2017 at iGaming Super Show

RAI, Amsterdam  
Mon 17 Jul

Sports Betting West Africa

Eko Hotel & Suites, Lagos, Nigeria  
Tue 18 Jul

Casino Marketing & Technology Conference 2017

Las Vegas, USA  
Tue 18 Jul

Gambling Indaba

Emperors Palace, Kempton Park Johannesburg, South Africa  
AUGUST 2017
Mon 14 Aug

Gaming Racing Wagering Australia

Sydney, Australia  
SEPTEMBER 2017
Mon 4 Sep

Entertainment Arena Expo

Bucharest Romania  
Tue 5 Sep

Sportsbetting Academy- TotallyGaming Academy

TBC  
Fri 8 Sep

WrB London

London, UK  
Sun 10 Sep

IMGL Autumn Conference 2017

Denmark, Copenhagen  
Tue 12 Sep

Cyprus Gaming Show

Limassol, Republic of Cyprus  
Tue 12 Sep

Cyprus Gaming Show

Kaya Artemis Resort & Casino, Bafra, North Cyprus  
Wed 13 Sep

Betting on Sports 2017

Olympia, London Betting on Sports 2017
Wed 13 Sep

eSCon USA - the global esports conference

Los Angeles,USA  
Tue 19 Sep

Central and Eastern European Gaming Conference & Awards

Hilton City Budapest, Hungary Central and Eastern European Gaming Conference & Awards
Tue 26 Sep

Malta iGaming Seminar (MiGS)

The Hilton, Malta Malta iGaming Seminar (MiGS)
OCTOBER 2017
Tue 3 Oct

ENADA ROMA 2017

Fiera di Roma, Rome, Italy  
Tue 3 Oct

G2E Vegas 2017

Sands Expo Center, Las Vegas, NV  
Tue 3 Oct

Global Gaming Expo (G2E) 2017

Sands Expo Center, Las Vegas, NV  
Mon 30 Oct

EiG 2017

Arena Berlin, Germany  
NOVEMBER 2017
Wed 1 Nov

Berlin Affiliate Conference (BAC) 2017

Messe, Messedamm 22, Berlin, Germany D-14055  
Wed 1 Nov

Financial Partners Expo Berlin 2017

Messe, Messedamm 22, Berlin, Germany D-14055  
Wed 1 Nov

iGaming North America 2017

New York, NY  
Mon 6 Nov

Pubcon Las Vegas 2017

Las Vegas Convention Center, Las Vegas, NV  
Mon 6 Nov

18th Annual TribalNet Conference

Glendale , Arizona  
Tue 7 Nov

SAGSE LATAM 2017

CENTRO DE CONVENCIONES COSTA SALGUERO  
Tue 7 Nov

BiG AFRICA SUPERSHOW

EMPERORS PALACE, JOHANNESBURG, SOUTH AFRICA  
Tue 21 Nov

Eastern European Gaming Summit adding (EEGS) 2017

Inter Expo Center, Sofia, Bulgaria Eastern European Gaming Summit adding (EEGS) 2017
Wed 22 Nov

Balkan Entertainment & Gaming Expo (BEGE) 2017

Inter Expo Center, Sofia, Bulgaria Balkan Entertainment & Gaming Expo (BEGE) 2017
Wed 22 Nov

Summit of iGaming Malta (SIGMA) 2017

MFCC Malta Fairs and Convention Centre , Malta Summit of iGaming Malta (SIGMA) 2017
DECEMBER 2017
Fri 1 Dec

SBC Awards 2017

Venue TBC, London SBC Awards 2017
Wed 6 Dec

World Gaming Expo

Monaco  
FEBRUARY 2018
Tue 6 Feb

ICE TOTALLY GAMING 2018

ExCel London  
Wed 7 Feb

Lyceum Media Fire & Ice

Troxy, London Lyceum Media Fire & Ice
MARCH 2018
Tue 27 Mar

Vienna International Gaming Expo 2018

Austria Center Vienna