DateEventLocation   
AUGUST 2017
Mon 21 Aug

LeadsCon New York

New York Hilton, New York, USA  
Tue 22 Aug

Gamescom

Cologne, Germany  
Tue 22 Aug

iGaming Academy: Introduction to iGaming

Malta  
Fri 25 Aug

Insomnia61 - The UK's Biggest Gaming Festival - NEC, Birmingham

National Exhibition Centre, North Ave, Birmingham, B40 1NT, United Kingdom  
Mon 28 Aug

iGaming Academy: Business Analytics

Malta  
Tue 29 Aug

iGaming Academy: Affiliate Management

Malta  
Thu 31 Aug

Affiliate Grand Slam Bucharest

JW Marriott Bucharest Grand Hotel, Bucharest, Romania  
SEPTEMBER 2017
Mon 4 Sep

Entertainment Arena Expo

Bucharest Romania  
Mon 4 Sep

iGaming Academy: Digital Marketing

Malta  
Tue 5 Sep

Sportsbetting Academy- TotallyGaming Academy

TBC  
Tue 5 Sep

iGaming Academy: Customer Relationship Management

Malta  
Tue 5 Sep

EGR Breakfast Briefing: Maximising app monetisation

Hippodrome Casino, London  
Thu 7 Sep

Casino Esport Conference

Westgate Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas, USA  
Fri 8 Sep

Asian Gaming Networking Social

Peninsula, Makati, Manila  
Sat 9 Sep

iGB Affiliate Tel Aviv social

Dizzy Frishdon, Dizengoff St 121, Tel Aviv-Yafo
Israel
 
Sun 10 Sep

IMGL Autumn Conference 2017

Denmark, Copenhagen  
Mon 11 Sep

iGaming Academy: Responsible Gaming

Malta  
Tue 12 Sep

WrB London

OXO2 Tower, London  
Tue 12 Sep

Betting on Sports Conference London 2017 #boscon2017

Olympia Conference Centre, Hammersmith Road, London, W14 8UX, United Kingdom Betting on Sports Conference London 2017 #boscon2017
Tue 12 Sep

iGaming Academy: Anti- Money Laundering

Malta  
Wed 13 Sep

Betting on Esports at BOS 2017

Olympia Conference Centre, London Betting on Esports at BOS 2017
Wed 13 Sep

eSCon USA - the global esports conference

Los Angeles,USA  
Mon 18 Sep

iGaming Academy: SEO – Search Engine Optimisation

Malta  
Tue 19 Sep

EGR US Power Summit

Surf and Sand Resort, Laguna Beach, CA  
Tue 19 Sep

Central and Eastern European Gaming Conference & Awards

Kempinski Hotel Corvinus, Budapest Central and Eastern European Gaming Conference & Awards
Wed 20 Sep

Cyprus Gaming Show

Hilton, Nicosia, Cyprus  
Tue 26 Sep

iGaming Academy: Anti-Fraud & Payments Handling

Malta  
Tue 26 Sep

Malta iGaming Seminar (MiGS)

The Hilton, Malta Malta iGaming Seminar (MiGS)
OCTOBER 2017
Tue 3 Oct

ENADA ROMA 2017

Fiera di Roma, Rome, Italy  
Tue 3 Oct

G2E Vegas 2017

Sands Expo Center, Las Vegas, NV  
Tue 3 Oct

Global Gaming Expo (G2E) 2017

Sands Expo Center, Las Vegas, NV  
Tue 3 Oct

iGaming Academy: Operational Fraud Management

Malta  
Wed 4 Oct

Russian Affiliate Congress (RACE) 2017

ECC Sokolniki, Moscow  
Tue 10 Oct

AffiliateCon Sofia

Sofia Event Center, Bulgaria  
Thu 12 Oct

Riga Gaming Congress

Riga, Latvia Riga Gaming Congress
Mon 16 Oct

International Association of Gaming Regulators (IAGR) 2017 Conference

Emperors Palace, Johannesburg, South Africa  
Mon 23 Oct

EGR Online Gambling Briefing Italy 2017

Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria, Italy  
Mon 23 Oct

EGR Italy Awards 2017

Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria, Italy  
Wed 25 Oct

Gaming Market Colombia

Bogota, Colombia  
Thu 26 Oct

EGR Operator Awards

Grosvenor House, 86-90 Park Lane London W1K 7TN United Kingdom  
Mon 30 Oct

EiG 2017

Arena Berlin, Germany  
Tue 31 Oct

Totally Gaming Summit

Talinn, Estonia  
NOVEMBER 2017
Wed 1 Nov

Berlin Affiliate Conference (BAC) 2017

Messe, Messedamm 22, Berlin, Germany D-14055  
Wed 1 Nov

Financial Partners Expo Berlin 2017

Messe, Messedamm 22, Berlin, Germany D-14055  
Wed 1 Nov

iGaming North America 2017

New York, NY  
Mon 6 Nov

Pubcon Las Vegas 2017

Las Vegas Convention Center, Las Vegas, NV  
Mon 6 Nov

18th Annual TribalNet Conference

Glendale , Arizona  
Tue 7 Nov

SAGSE LATAM 2017

CENTRO DE CONVENCIONES COSTA SALGUERO  
Tue 7 Nov

BiG Africa Supershow

EMPERORS PALACE, JOHANNESBURG, SOUTH AFRICA  
Wed 8 Nov

Asia Gaming Summit Taiwan

W Taipei, Taiwan  
Tue 14 Nov

Sports Betting USA 2017

Convene New York, USA  
Tue 21 Nov

Eastern European Gaming Summit adding (EEGS) 2017

Inter Expo Center, Sofia, Bulgaria Eastern European Gaming Summit adding (EEGS) 2017
Wed 22 Nov

Balkan Entertainment & Gaming Expo (BEGE) 2017

Inter Expo Center, Sofia, Bulgaria Balkan Entertainment & Gaming Expo (BEGE) 2017
Wed 22 Nov

Summit of iGaming Malta (SIGMA) 2017

MFCC Malta Fairs and Convention Centre , Malta Summit of iGaming Malta (SIGMA) 2017
Fri 24 Nov

KPMG Malta eGaming Summit

MFCC  
DECEMBER 2017
Tue 5 Dec

SBC Awards 2017

The Artillery Garden at The HAC, London SBC Awards 2017
Wed 6 Dec

World Gaming Expo

Monaco  
JANUARY 2018
Fri 5 Jan

NCLGS Winter Meeting 2018

Hyatt Regency Miami  
Sun 7 Jan

Affiliate Summit West 2018

Paris, Las Vegas, USA  
FEBRUARY 2018
Tue 6 Feb

ICE TOTALLY GAMING 2018

ExCel London  
Wed 7 Feb

Lyceum Media Fire & Ice

Troxy, London Lyceum Media Fire & Ice
Thu 8 Feb

London Affiliate Conference (LAC) 2017

ExCel, London  
MARCH 2018
Wed 21 Mar

Betting on Football 2018

Stamford Bridge, London Betting on Football 2018
Thu 29 Mar

Prague Gaming Summit 2018

Andel's by Vienna House Prague  
MAY 2018
Tue 8 May

Mare Balticum Gaming Summit

Riga, Latvia