DateEventLocation   
JULY 2015
Mon 6 Jul

World Gaming Executive Summit (WGES) 2015

W Hotel, Barcelona, Spain
Fri 10 Jul

National Council on Problem Gambling 29th Annual Conference

Baltimore, Maryland  
Mon 13 Jul

Casino Marketing Conference

Rio, Las Vegas, USA  
Thu 30 Jul

Armenia Gaming Summit

Yerevan, Armenia  
AUGUST 2015
Sun 2 Aug

Affiliate Summit East 2015

New York, NY, USA  
Mon 10 Aug

Gaming Racing Wagering Australia

Novotel Darling Harbour, Sydney, Australia  
Mon 10 Aug

Sportsbetting and iGaming Asia

Solaire Resort & Casino, Manila, Philippines  
Tue 11 Aug

Australasian Gaming Expo 2015

Sydney Exhibition Centre, Australia  
Thu 20 Aug

Kazakhstan Gaming Expo

Kazakhstan  
Tue 25 Aug

Slot Summit Latin America

Lima, Peru  
Sun 30 Aug

ELU 2015

Dubrovnik, Croatia  
SEPTEMBER 2015
Wed 2 Sep

Entertainment Arena Expo 2015

Bucharest, Romania  
Wed 2 Sep

Gaming Now

Las Vegas, NV, USA  
Wed 9 Sep

EGR US Power Summit 2015

The Resort at Pelican Hill, Newport Coast, California, USA  
Thu 10 Sep

BiG Sports Foundation Dinner

The Dorchester, Park Lane, London, UK  
Mon 28 Sep

Global Gaming Awards Ceremony

The Venetian, Las Vegas  
Tue 29 Sep

G2E 2015

The Sands Expo and Convention Center, Las Vegas, USA  
OCTOBER 2015
Thu 1 Oct

Joint EL/WLA Security & Risk Management Seminar

TBC  
Mon 12 Oct

AFRICAN GAMING SUMMIT & EXHIBITION

The Emperors Palace, Johannesburg, South Africa  
Tue 13 Oct

International Association of Gaming Regulators

JW Marriott Hotel, Lima, Peru  
Wed 14 Oct

IMGL 2015 Autumn Conference

Lima, Peru  
Sun 18 Oct

NCAI 72nd Annual Convention and Marketplace

San Diego, California, USA  
Tue 20 Oct

Mobile Games Forum Seattle

Bell Harbor International Conference Center, 2211 Alaskan Way, Seattle, 98121, United States  
Tue 20 Oct

EiG Expo 2015

Berlin, Germany
Thu 22 Oct

Berlin Affiliate Conference

Messe, Berlin  
NOVEMBER 2015
Mon 2 Nov

EGM Roundtable 2015

London, UK  
Tue 3 Nov

EGR Future Digital Power Summit 2015

The Aviator, Farnborough, Hampshire, UK  
Mon 16 Nov

Malta iGaming Seminar (MIGS) 2015

Hilton, St. Julian's, Malta  
Mon 23 Nov

EGR Operator Awards 2015

The HAC, London, UK  
DECEMBER 2015
Tue 1 Dec

Gambling in the UK: growth, regulation and social impact

Central London  
APRIL 2016
Tue 5 Apr

iGaming North America 2016

Las Vegas, USA