DateEventLocation   
JANUARY 2015
Tue 13 Jan

International Amusement & Leisure Show

ExCel London  
Sun 18 Jan

Affiliate Summit West 2015

Paris Las Vegas, USA  
Tue 20 Jan

Mobile Games Forum 2015

London  
Wed 21 Jan

eGaming Review Malta Breakfast Briefing

Le Meridien St Julian's Hotel, Malta  
Wed 28 Jan

GameDevHacker "Past Trends and Future Bets"

Microsoft, 11 Times Square, New York, NY  
Sat 31 Jan

London Affiliate Conference 2015

London Olympia, London UK  
FEBRUARY 2015
Mon 2 Feb

2015 New Horizons in Responsible Gaming Conference

Vancouver Convention Center, Vancouver, BC, Canada  
Mon 2 Feb

ICE Conferences 2015

ExCel London Exhibition Centre, London, UK  
Mon 2 Feb

European Online Gaming Law 2015

Crowne Plaza London – The City Hotel, London, England  
Mon 2 Feb

8th Annual International Gaming Awards (IGA)

Savoy Hotel, London  
Tue 3 Feb

ICE Totally Gaming 2015

ExCel Conference Centre, London  
Wed 4 Feb

Joint EL/WLA Marketing Seminar

Bloomsbury Hotel, London, UK  
Wed 4 Feb

Joint EL/WLA Workshop on Design Thinking

Bloomsbury Hotel, London, UK  
Wed 4 Feb

14th Annual Lyceum Fire & Ice party

Troxy, 490 Commercial Road, London, E1 0HX  
Tue 10 Feb

Western Indian Gaming Conference 2015

Harrah’s Resort Southern California, USA  
Mon 23 Feb

British Poker Awards 2015

Hippodrome Casino, London, UK  
Thu 26 Feb

iGaming Legislative Symposium

Sheraton Grand Sacramento, Sacramento, CA  
MARCH 2015
Mon 9 Mar

Gaming Technology Conference

Caesars Palace, Las Vegas, USA  
Mon 16 Mar

Native American Leaders’ Forum

Talking Stick Resort, Scottsdale, Arizona, USA  
Tue 17 Mar

Mobile Gaming & Social Casino Asia 2015

Grand Hyatt, Macau  
Tue 17 Mar

iGaming Asia Congress 2015

Grand Hyatt, Macau  
Wed 18 Mar

Caribbean Gaming Show & Summit

Caribe Hilton, San Juan  
Wed 18 Mar

FADJA Peru 2015

Atlantic City, Lima, Peru  
Tue 24 Mar

FER-Interazar 2015

Juan Carlos, Exhibition Site, IFEMA, Madrid, Spain  
Wed 25 Mar

Caribbean Gaming Show & Summit 2015

San Juan, Puerto Rico  
Mon 30 Mar

NIGA Indian Gaming 2015

San Diego Convention Center, San Diego, California, USA  
APRIL 2015
Wed 8 Apr

FADJA Andean Gaming Show 2015

Bogota, Colombia  
Tue 14 Apr

iGaming North America 2015

Planet Hollywood, Las Vegas, USA  
Wed 15 Apr

7th Annual i-Gaming Forum

Hotel Berns, Stockholm, Sweden  
Tue 21 Apr

GiGSE 2015

Hyatt Regency, San Francisco, California, USA  
Tue 21 Apr

Social Casino Summit 2015

San Francisco, California, USA  
Tue 28 Apr

g 2nd Annual Customer Experience Transformation: Gambling Summit

London, UK  
MAY 2015
Mon 4 May

Retailing Seminar

St. Julian's, Malta  
Tue 5 May

La Fleur's 2015 Lottery Symposium & Retailing Summit

Capital Hilton - Washington, DC  
Tue 5 May

Bingo World 2015

Biloxi, Mississippi, USA  
Tue 5 May

Southern Gaming Summit 2015

Biloxi, Mississippi, USA  
Wed 13 May

SAGSE 2015 Panama

El Panama Hotel, Panama City, Panama  
Thu 14 May

US Online Gaming

New York, NY, USA  
Tue 19 May

Global Gaming Expo (G2E) Asia 2015

Venetian, Macau, Macao  
Wed 20 May

ad:tech San Francisco 2015

Moscone Center West, San Francisco, USA  
Tue 26 May

Joint EL/WLA Sports Betting Seminar 2015

Sofitel Warsaw Victoria, Warsaw, Poland  
Wed 27 May

East Coast Gaming Congress & iGaming Institute

Atlantic City, NJ, USA  
JUNE 2015
Mon 8 Jun

European Lotteries (EL) Congress 2015

Oslo Spektrum, Oslo, Norway  
Mon 15 Jun

NAGRA Annual Conference 2015

Denver, Colorado  
Tue 23 Jun

Amsterdam Affiliate Conference 2015

Amsterdam RAI, Amsterdam, Netherlands  
Tue 23 Jun

iGaming Super Show 2015

RAI Exhibition, Amsterdam, Netherlands  
Sun 28 Jun

National Congress of American Indians (NCAI) Mid-Year Conference 2015

St. Paul, Minnesota, USA  
JULY 2015
Mon 6 Jul

World Gaming Executive Summit (WGES) 2015

W Hotel, Barcelona, Spain  
Fri 10 Jul

National Council on Problem Gambling 29th Annual Conference

Baltimore, Maryland  
AUGUST 2015
Sun 2 Aug

Affiliate Summit East 2015

New York, NY, USA  
Sun 30 Aug

ELU 2015

Dubrovnik, Croatia  
SEPTEMBER 2015
Thu 10 Sep

BiG Sports Foundation Dinner

The Dorchester, Park Lane, London, UK  
Tue 29 Sep

G2E 2015

The Sands Expo and Convention Center, Las Vegas, USA  
OCTOBER 2015
Thu 1 Oct

Joint EL/WLA Security & Risk Management Seminar

TBC  
Sun 18 Oct

NCAI 72nd Annual Convention and Marketplace

San Diego, California, USA  
Sun 18 Oct

NCAI 72nd Annual Convention and Marketplace

San Diego, California, USA  
NOVEMBER 2015
Mon 2 Nov

EGM Roundtable 2015

London, UK