DateEventLocation   
DECEMBER 2017
Fri 29 Dec

Login Casino Betting Awards

Russia  
JANUARY 2018
Fri 5 Jan

NCLGS Winter Meeting 2018

Hyatt Regency Miami  
Sun 7 Jan

Affiliate Summit West 2018

Paris, Las Vegas, USA  
Thu 11 Jan

EGR Online Gambling Briefing - Asia 2018

Makati Shangri-La, Manila  
Tue 16 Jan

Casual Connect USA 2018

DISNEYLAND® Hotel, 1150 Magic Way, Anaheim, California  
Thu 18 Jan

EGR Online Gambling Briefing Nordics

Corinthia Hotel St. George's Bay, Malta  
Thu 18 Jan

EGR Nordics Awards 2018

Corinthia Hotel St. George's Bay, Malta  
FEBRUARY 2018
Mon 5 Feb

ICE VOX

ExCel, London, UK  
Tue 6 Feb

Affiliate Summit Europe - London

Intercontinental at the 02,London, UK  
Tue 6 Feb

ICE TOTALLY GAMING 2018

ExCel London ICE TOTALLY GAMING 2018
Tue 6 Feb

Western Indian Gaming Conference (WIGC)

Harrah’s Resort Southern California
Valley Center, California
 
Wed 7 Feb

EL/WLA Marketing Seminar

London, UK  
Wed 7 Feb

Lyceum Media Fire & Ice Zhora

Troxy, London Lyceum Media Fire & Ice Zhora
Thu 8 Feb

London Affiliate Conference (LAC) 2017

ExCel, London  
Sat 10 Feb

LAC Unwind Session

London TBC  
Tue 27 Feb

FCONordic Affiliate Conference

Vilnius, Lithuania  
Tue 27 Feb

Sports Betting & Gaming India

Goa, India  
Tue 27 Feb

Fifth Annual Tribal General Manager & Casino Executive Exchange

Hilton La Jolla Torrey Pines, La Jolla, California  
MARCH 2018
Thu 8 Mar

International Masters of Gaming Law (IMGL) Spring 2018 Conference

Aria, Las Vegas, Nevada  
Tue 13 Mar

iGaming Asia Congress

Grand Hyatt Macau  
Thu 15 Mar

Annual Wisconsin Council on Problem Gambling Statewide Conference

Milwaukee, Wisconsin  
Tue 20 Mar

PR, Communication & Social Media Seminar - Lottery

Zagreb, Croatia  
Tue 20 Mar

Betting on Football 2018 (#bofcon2018)

Stamford Bridge, London Betting on Football 2018 (#bofcon2018)
Wed 21 Mar

Affiliate Insider Bootcamp

Stamford Bridge, London Affiliate Insider Bootcamp
Thu 22 Mar

ESI Super Forum 2018

Stamford Bridge, London ESI Super Forum 2018
Thu 22 Mar

SBC Sponsorship Forum

Stamford Bridge, London SBC Sponsorship Forum
Thu 29 Mar

Prague Gaming Summit 2018

Andel's by Vienna House Prague Prague Gaming Summit 2018
APRIL 2018
Tue 10 Apr

Sports Betting East Africa 2018

Kampala, Uganda  
MAY 2018
Tue 8 May

Mare Balticum Gaming Summit

Riga, Latvia Mare Balticum Gaming Summit
Thu 10 May

Japan Gaming Congress

Conrad Tokyo, Japan  
Tue 15 May

EL/WLA Sports Betting Seminar

Lyon, France  
Tue 15 May

AffiliateCon Sofia

Sofia Event Center, Bulgaria  
Thu 24 May

Cyprus Gaming Show

Limassol, Cyprus  
Wed 30 May

Vienna International Gaming Expo (VIGE) 2018

Vienna, Austria  
Thu 31 May

iGaming Knowledge Seminar

Vienna, Austria iGaming Knowledge Seminar
JUNE 2018
Sun 3 Jun

National Congress of American Indians (NCAI) Mid-Year Conference

Kansas City, Missouri  
Mon 4 Jun

Industry Days (European Lotteries)

Prague, Czech Republic  
JULY 2018
Fri 13 Jul

National Council of Legislators from Gaming States (NCLGS) Summer Meeting

Cleveland, Ohio  
Tue 17 Jul

Sports Betting West Africa

Lagos, Nigeria  
Tue 17 Jul

iGB Live

Amsterdam RAI, Amsterdam, Netherlands  
SEPTEMBER 2018
Wed 5 Sep

EL/WLA CSR-Responsible Gaming Seminar

Lisbon, Portugal  
Wed 5 Sep

International Masters of Gaming Law (IMGL) Autumn 2018 Conference

Prague, Czech Republic  
Wed 5 Sep

Casino eSport Conference 2018

Luxor Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas, Nevada  
Mon 17 Sep

International Association of Gaming Regulators (IAGR) Annual Conference 2018

Hotel Scandic Copenhagen, Copenhagen, Denmark  
Mon 17 Sep

Betting on Sports 2018

Olympia, Kensington, London, UK Betting on Sports 2018
Mon 17 Sep

IAGR 2018 Copenhagen Conference

Hotel Scandic Copenhagen, Denmark  
Tue 25 Sep

Central and Eastern European Gaming Awards (CEEG Awards)

Budapest, Hungary Central and Eastern European Gaming Awards (CEEG Awards)
Tue 25 Sep

Central and Eastern European Gaming Conference (CEEGC)

Budapest, Hungary Central and Eastern European Gaming Conference (CEEGC)
OCTOBER 2018
Tue 2 Oct

EL/WLA Security & Integrity Seminar

Budapest, Hungary  
Tue 9 Oct

Global Gaming Expo (G2E) 2018

Las Vegas Sands Expo & Convention Center, Las Vegas, Nevada  
NOVEMBER 2018
Tue 13 Nov

iGaming Academy: Online Sportsbook Trading

Malta  
Thu 15 Nov

MLRO 3-Day Masterclass

Malta