DateEventLocation   
MAY 2019
Sat 25 May

Pool Party iGathering

Skybeach Intercontinental, St. Julians, Malta  
Sun 26 May

10th EL Congress

Belgium  
Wed 29 May

Juegos Miami 2019

Miami  
Wed 29 May

CoinGeek Toronto

The Carlu, Toronto  
JUNE 2019
Sun 2 Jun

Digital Marketing International Expo (DMIE) 2019

LAGO, Rishon LeTsiyon, Israel  
Tue 4 Jun

International Association of Gaming Advisors (IAGA)

Ritz Carlton, Half Moon Bay, Northern California  
Tue 4 Jun

Award in iGaming – MQF Level 4

Malta  
Thu 6 Jun

EGR Online Gambling Briefing Portugal 2019

Altis Grand, Lisbon, Portugal  
Thu 6 Jun

Russian Gaming Week

Moscow, Russia,  
Thu 6 Jun

Award in iGaming – MQF Level 4

Malta  
Mon 10 Jun

13th Annual Native American Economic Development Conference

Pechanga Resort & Casino, Temecula, California 92592  
Tue 11 Jun

AML and CFT in Gaming | Totally Gaming Academy

Amsterdam, The Netherlands  
Tue 11 Jun

Award in iGaming – MQF Level 4

Malta  
Wed 12 Jun

Disrupting Online Gambling: Technology, Security and Regulation 2019

London  
Thu 13 Jun

Award in iGaming – MQF Level 4

Malta  
Sun 16 Jun

SiGMA Roadshow

New Jersey, USA  
Tue 18 Jun

All American Sports Betting Summit

New Jersey, USA All American Sports Betting Summit
Tue 18 Jun

Award in iGaming – MQF Level 4

Malta  
Tue 18 Jun

American Gambling Awards™

Oceanport, NJ, USA  
Wed 19 Jun

Peru Gaming Show

Lima, Peru  
Thu 20 Jun

Award in iGaming – MQF Level 4

Malta  
Fri 21 Jun

Zurich iGaming Affiliate Conference

Zurich, Switzerland  
Sun 23 Jun

Brasilian Gaming Congress (BgC) 2019

Tivoli Mofarrej, Sao Paulo, Brazil  
Sun 23 Jun

National Congress of American Indians (NCAI) Mid-Year Conference 2019

Reno, Nevada  
Tue 25 Jun

Award in iGaming – MQF Level 4

Malta  
Tue 25 Jun

EGR B2B Awards 2019

Tower of London, London  
Tue 25 Jun

EGR Marketing & Innovation Awards 2019

Tower Hill, London  
Thu 27 Jun

Asia Gaming Expo (AGE) Cambodia 2019

White Sand Palace Hotel, Cambodia  
Thu 27 Jun

Award in iGaming – MQF Level 4

Malta  
JULY 2019
Tue 2 Jul

WORLD GAMING EXECUTIVE SUMMIT

W Hotel, Barcelona WORLD GAMING EXECUTIVE SUMMIT
Mon 8 Jul

Affiliate Conference & Expo (ACE) Manila

Manila, Philippines Affiliate Conference & Expo (ACE) Manila
Wed 10 Jul

EGR North America Midwest Briefing

W Chicago City Centre, USA  
Thu 11 Jul

Artificial Intelligence Malta Summit

Malta  
Thu 11 Jul

Award in iGaming – MQF Level 4

Malta  
Fri 12 Jul

Phil-Asian Gaming Expo 2019

SMX convention center, Manila, Philippines  
Fri 12 Jul

Phil-Asian Gaming Expo (PAGE)

Manila  
Tue 16 Jul

Amsterdam Affiliate Conference (AAC) 2019

Amsterdam RAI, Netherlands  
Tue 16 Jul

iGB Live! 2019

Amsterdam Rai, Amsterdam, Netherlands  
Wed 17 Jul

Casino Integrated Resort Show Asia

Hall 1, Songdo Convensia , Incheon  
Wed 17 Jul

Korea Gaming Congress

Songdo, South Korea  
Mon 22 Jul

Oklahoma Indian Gaming Association (OIGA) 2019 Conference

Tulsa, Oklahoma  
Tue 23 Jul

Sports Betting West Africa

Lagos, Nigeria Sports Betting West Africa
AUGUST 2019
Mon 12 Aug

GRWA (Gaming, Racing, Wagering, Australia)

Sydney, Australia  
SEPTEMBER 2019
Sun 1 Sep

SiGMA Roadshow

Lima, Peru - DTBC  
Tue 3 Sep

Entertainment Arena Expo

Bucharest, Romania  
Thu 5 Sep

Scandinavian Gaming Show

Stockholm, Sweden  
Tue 10 Sep

iGaming NEXT

Intercontinental Arena, Malta  
Wed 11 Sep

iGaming Idol

Intercontinental Arena, Malta  
Thu 12 Sep

EGR US Power Summit

Pelican Hill, Newport Beach, California  
Tue 17 Sep

Betting on Sports 2019 (#bosweek, #boscon2019)

Olympia London, UK Betting on Sports 2019 (#bosweek, #boscon2019)
Tue 17 Sep

CasinoBeats Summit 2019 (#CasinoBeatsSummit)

Olympia London, UK CasinoBeats Summit 2019 (#CasinoBeatsSummit)
Wed 18 Sep

EL/WLA CSR-Responsible Gaming Seminar

Croatia  
Mon 23 Sep

Gaming, Entertainment & Tourism Summit (GETS)

Bhairahawa, Nepal  
Tue 24 Sep

Central Eastern European Gaming Conference (CEEGC)

Budapest, Hungary  
Tue 24 Sep

Sportsbook Management Academy | Totally Gaming Academy

London, UK  
Thu 26 Sep

Kyiv iGaming Affiliate Conference

Kyiv, Ukraine  
Mon 30 Sep

International Association of Gaming Regulators (IAGR) Annual Conference 2019

The Half Moon, Montego Bay, Jamaica  
OCTOBER 2019
Wed 2 Oct

Affiliate Management Academy | Totally Gaming Academy

London, UK  
Wed 2 Oct

ICE Africa 2019

Sandton Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa  
Tue 8 Oct

EL/WLA Security & Integrity Seminar

Slovenia  
Mon 14 Oct

Global Gaming Expo (G2E) 2019

Las Vegas Sands Expo & Convention Center, Las Vegas, Nevada  
Wed 16 Oct

iGathering

Lisbon, Portugal  
Wed 16 Oct

Lisbon Affiliate Conference

Lisbon, Portugal  
Sun 20 Oct

National Congress of American Indians (NCAI) 76th Annual Convention & Marketplace

Albuquerque, New Mexico  
Tue 22 Oct

European Gaming Congress (EGC)

Milan, Italy  
Tue 22 Oct

Introduction to Online Gaming | Totally Gaming Academy

London, UK  
Wed 23 Oct

Responsibility in Gaming Conference

Brussels at Steigenberger Wiltcher’s Hotel, Brussels  
Thu 24 Oct

EGR Operator Awards

Grosvenor House, London, UK  
Tue 29 Oct

AML and CFT in Gaming | Totally Gaming Academy

London, UK  
NOVEMBER 2019
Tue 5 Nov

Asia Gaming Summit, Taiwan

W Taipei, Taiwan  
Thu 7 Nov

Malta Blockchain Summit

Malta  
Tue 19 Nov

Responsible Gaming Academy | Totally Gaming Academy

London, UK  
Wed 20 Nov

SAGSE 2019

Buenos Aires, Argentina  
Wed 20 Nov

Balkan Entertainment & Gaming Expo (BEGE)

Sofia, Bulgaria  
Wed 20 Nov

EEGS (Eastern European Gaming Summit)

Sofia, Bulgaria  
Tue 26 Nov

Lottery Academy | Totally Gaming Academy

London, UK  
Tue 26 Nov

KPMG Malta eSummit 2019

Hilton Malta  
Tue 26 Nov

Malta Gaming Awards

Malta  
Wed 27 Nov

SiGMA

Malta  
DECEMBER 2019
Tue 3 Dec

SBC Awards 2019 (#SBCAwards2019)

The Artillery Garden at the HAC, London  
FEBRUARY 2020
Tue 4 Feb

ICE London 2020

ExCel, London  
Wed 5 Feb

London Affiliate Conference

ExCel London  
JUNE 2020
Sun 7 Jun

National Congress of American Indians (NCAI) Mid-Year Conference 2020

Anchorage, Alaska