Title:

EGR Virtual Series: Enabling scalable security for remote access to internal resources

Description:

Virtual
Wednesday, January 26, 2022, 3 – 4pm

We'd like to invite you to our next Virtual Series session, in partnership with Cloudflare, where we will explore the key priority of enabling scalable security on internal resources, allowing for seamless and safe remote access for your team.

In this particular webinar, we will discuss zero trust - what is it, why is there such a big focus on it in the gaming industry, and how can it benefit your company?



Date: Wednesday 26 January 2022
Time: 10:00am ET / 3:00pm GMT / 4:00pm CET


Topics to be discussed include:

- Practical examples of zero trust implementation​​​​​​
- Insight into how zero trust solutions can help you gain competitive advantage and gain more market share in your industry
- An exploration of the pros and cons of zero trust

This session is FREE for you to attend. Simply click the button below to register and share with your colleagues so they can join as well.

More inforegister.gotowebinar.com…